Ratings based on 730 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milw., WI

Great hotel downtown

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Exceeded expectations, if extending stay book online to get best deal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from milwaukee, wI

Close to great restaurants

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Wonderful experience, super friendly and helpful staff! Valet worked great, we were in and out a lot and were treated great always!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pickerington, Ohio

Very Nice

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Friendly Staff all around.
Cons: Air wasn't cool enough, they responded to fix it but it only got cooler by 2 degrees. Not unbearable but would have liked to cooler than 75 degrees.
Location: Columbus Ohio, lots to do just ask the hotel.
Very Nice, courteous staff, clean rooms and nice area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Good sheets and pillows.
Cons: The showers do not drain properly. I stood in 3 inches of dirty water taking a shower.
Very limited tv channels. Needs some updates. Carpet was old. Bloody Mary for breakfast was on point.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indiana

No

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Windows dirty. Glass Doors dirty. Found two golf balls behind bed frame with dust. Which means it doesn't get cleaned. Steam from shower set off fire alarms twice!!!! Bathroom smelled like urine. Dark room. Just not a good experience. Staff friendly but doesn't make up for poor conditions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Cons: Bar
Very good overall. I would stay again. good location, wish it had a bar
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Venice, Italia

Worn and tired hotel

Posted May 14, 2015
This hotel is quite old and frankly needs to be re-done. There was no mini-fridge in our room and the entire experience was not what I expect from a four-star hotel costing as much as we paid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
Everything was great except for the fact that we were having issues with the air conditioning. It was late when we realized the issue so we didn't notify anyone. Other than that, it was a great hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the Theater

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Location and staff.
Location: Germantown within walking distance.
This hotel is right next to the Ohio Theater, a great old building. Lots of green space and government buildings in the area, but not a lot of shopping and dining.