Ratings based on 536 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom columbus ohio

just a night away

Posted Apr 27, 2015
My husband and I stayed for just a night away. Was amazing, now if only hotels gave out free night stay we would be there sooner than later.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ohio

dirty pool

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Went swimming and the pool was full of hair. Our room wasn't clean. The hotel was noisy and full of rude people and kids who were there for a soccer tournament
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Great restaurant, free wifi and water bottle, the room layout (King Traditional Suite). It was a great room for the price.
Cons: They left us dirty disposable coffee cups in our room.
Location: The view is terrible. I do not know if there was anything to do nearby, that wasn't the purpose of my stay.
The hotel was very nice. I loved the restaurant. They had a lot of good choices and amenities. The room service food was great. The room was very affordable, but the food was expensive. The view was terrible. I know there isn't anything they can do about that considering where they are, in Columbus, OH. There aren't going to be any great views of anything. So overall, I think it was a very pleasing experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ohio

Lots of dining choices within walking distance.

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Nice hotel with comfy beds. I slept great the two nights we were there. The hotel was close to the highway but you could not hear any highway noises in the room. Several dining choices within walking distance. Short drive to shopping or downtown. We enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom C

Family weekend

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Family of five staying for two nights in Columbus Ohio. Great room and great customer service. No problems what so ever. Only improemts would be just include the wifi in the price of the room instead of it being an extra charge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: The staff
Cons: For the state to finish the road construction
Location: Lots of restaurants
Very pleasant and accommadating staff. Nice, but expensive, breakfast buffet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PA

One of the best hotels I've stayed at

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Huge rooms. Only complaint was the smoke alarms randomly went off at 4am in our room due to weather conditions outside we were told. Also never got a wake up call the first morning. The second morning we did get our wake up. I'm sure these were fluke things other than that we would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Posted Apr 13, 2015
This hotel was very busy on the days that we were there ( Thursday to Sunday) including a prom on Friday night, for the most part it wasn't an issue except that the indoor pool was very busy and it's quite small so we did not find an opportunity to go swimming. Also, the bed was not all that comfortable... The bedding was very luxurious but the bed itself was not very supportive. I am small and my other half is very tall, and neither of us found it comfortable. Everything else was very nice. They were also great about us bringing our very large puppy( 130lb cane corso) We will stay again next year for our event if we can find the same deal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Nice, close to dining

Posted Apr 13, 2015
We only stayed one night. There were several different groups staying at the hotel the same night and although they were very loud, we did not hear them from our room. It was very cozy and quiet. Nice place to stay. Will stay again if the opportunity comes again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, close to OSU.

Posted Apr 12, 2015
First night really nice, the nights following others guest were really loud, running up and down the halls screaming, laughing loud. That need to be under control for such a nice hotel.