Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

decent value

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: the price
Cons: rooms are small, air conditioning and toilet were noisy
Location: Not a lot you can walk to but nothing too far away in a car
very noisy air conditioner & noisy if you happen to have a room facing the bar that closes at 1:00 am. Good breakfast in the morning that is included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by DW from Omaha

Small, but clean and modern

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed the stay. Very clean and good facilities. Smaller than other similar rooms but nothing inconvenient or uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pablo from MN

Stay here all the time

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff and accommodations are always the best.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Neil from Sd

Very small.

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have never been in a smaller room. There literally was no place for my suitcase. The suitcase stabs was folded up against the wall because if it was out there was no way to get to my bed! People were nice and building was clean. I would try again but if they give me room 103 I ring stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Poor

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
We reserved 5 rooms for that evening. The one room that was reserved had a cockroach in it. Since we were staying there for work we ended up working very late and told the front desk lady at 4:30am when we had to return to work about the cockroach. I had taken a picture of the cockroach that I had found in my bathroom and showed it to the lady in the morning. Her response was "well, we can't do anything about it cause management would like to physically see the cockroach." So the picture did no justice, she didn't believe me not did she do anything about this. So I rated management very poorly, rooms poorly and everything in general.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Randy from Columbus

Easy to find

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were on our way to a family wedding 40 miles away and needed to check in to the room early so we could change clothes and continue on to our destination. It was a huge help that our request was accomodated. Very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Tom from Dodge City, KS

Bitter Sweet

Posted Sep 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is fine in most respects. The location was great for shopping, dining and the horse race track. The room was small, but quite adequate and comfortable for our purposes. The only problem was that at about 2 AM the spinklers came on ourside our room and the water hit the window screens on our room and the resulting noise sounded like a kid riding a skateboard 8 feet from your head. This went on for one hour the first night. When the noise started again the second night and I complained, management mercifully turned off the system after about 10 minutes. Management should go into Room 124 one night and check out the issue and ifx it. Sprinklers can be adjusted. Other than that, the hotel was just fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com