Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Real nice place

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Stayed 2 nights and found the room to be everything it was advertised. Clean, comfortable, easy access off of I-185. Staff was friendly. I didn't use the free breakfast because I am not a breakfast guy so not sure how that is.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom L

Sleep Inn

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Convenient to highway and places to eat or shop. It was a quiet place to work and sleep before I .adequate a big presentation .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Leesburg, FL

Lighten the fear

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, locked door at certain hour to allow just booked guests in.
Cons: Top mattresses need to be completely removed after a check out and bed skirting removed cleaned and replaced.
Location: Restaurants, River walk, Shopping, Historic Sightseeing
We had only two issues. Very Minor and solved just as quickly as reported. I used to be a front desk manager and now work for a past control company. Was trained in both fields how to search and inspect rooms. One for cleanliness and two, for bed bugs. We left all the luggage in the car and checked out the room. So clean you could eat off the floor. checked around seams of the mattress and very clean. Moved the mattress back to check along the wall and found a few minor things. I let the front desk know as we went to get dinner. She took the samples of what I found and immediately asked if we would like to change rooms. We advised no way, the rest of the room was perfect. Upon returning from our daily outings the issue we reported was cleaned thoroughly. The next day we had an issue with the toilet draining. Just left a note on the toilet and again when we returned it was plunged. Very quick and helpful and very friendly. I wouldn't hesitate to reserve there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pleasant and quiet experience. The staff was courteous and attentive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matthewfrom Kansas

Good place

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was great but the really need to re-paint the rooms. The wall look bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel for the price

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stains on the comforter. Hair and mildew in the shower. Very low water pressure in shower.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jimfrom Florida

Just a few things prevent an almost perfect rating

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
1. It took way to long to process us in because they were training a new employee. Please do this on your own time. 2. Paper towels were missing in the main ground floor restroom two days in a row and 3. The coffee in the breakfast area tasted like dishwater. How hard is it to make a good pot of coffee? If not for these 3 things, I would give the place a perfect rating. I will probably stay there again if I visit Ft. Benning again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Nealenfrom Hastings,PA

Close to Fort Benning

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay. The staff was great. Best of all, it was close to Fort Benning. Short drive to see our son graduate Basic Training.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Will seriously consider staying here the next time I am in town. Room was clean. Shower was just a shower, no tub which was fine. Water pressure was great. Hotel showers are usually pretty bad but not this one! Hotel overall was very good. If you are in the need for a hotel near Ft Benning this is the hotel for you. There was plenty of resturants close by. It was a straight easy drive to the base.