Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Will seriously consider staying here the next time I am in town. Room was clean. Shower was just a shower, no tub which was fine. Water pressure was great. Hotel showers are usually pretty bad but not this one! Hotel overall was very good. If you are in the need for a hotel near Ft Benning this is the hotel for you. There was plenty of resturants close by. It was a straight easy drive to the base.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Ranger Graduation-Ft Benning

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed at hotel for son's Ranger graduation in July. Price of $75 a night was a great value - king bed, plenty of room, fridge, microwave, good maintenance, and decent breakfast each morning (hot foods, danish, bagels, cereal, yogurt, waffle maker.) Would stay here again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tallahassee, FL

Solid value and great staff

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Very attentive and polite staff. Free daily passes to a nice local fitness center were a great bonus.
Location: Just 10 minutes to the historic Riverwalk area, and close to 3 city parks that all feature hiking and biking trails.
Was in Columbus on business, and wanted a quiet stay in a central location. This hotel filled the bill. Nothing fancy, but just as important: no negative surprises.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly surprised, great place to stay

Posted Jun 1, 2014
A few friends and I came down to see a friend graduate from fort Banning. We were just looking for a decent place to stay but were amazed with the quality here. Great looking room, clean, and enough hot water for us all to take our own (long) showers. Pool was a nice bonus, and so was the free breakfast. Breakfast could have included a little more, and not been as microwave dependent, but hey it was free and still great. Will definitely be returning on our next Columbus trip
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jefffrom Atlanta

The room comes with fully equipped gym.

Posted May 28, 2014
During check in, I asked if they have a gym. And the answer was a big yes. It was not in the same building but a few minute drive away. There were 20 plus tread mills, 20 plus stepping machines and a lot of people working out. Room was clean, well stocked and quiet. It's a good hotel. I enjoyed staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Franklinfrom Atlanta, Georgia

Clean, contemporary hotel.

Posted May 12, 2014
Easy check in. Ample free parking. Clean, well designed hotel rooms. Comfortable. Flat screen tv, hair dryer. Right off I-185. I would stay here again. Great Price!