Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location Good

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Bed
Bed- terrible...expect comfortable beds, if nothing else...don't care about breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bloomington, IN

Mill Race 1/2 Marathon stay

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: cost and comfy beds
Cons: Night clerk
I really enjoyed my stay here aside from the check in clerk. She had no personality and was just plain rude. Everything else about this hotel was great, especially for the price. :) I plan on staying here again next fall for the Mill Race. :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Thomasfrom South Carolina

Reasonable and surprisingly good quality

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not a high end Inn, but very clean and quiet .The staff takes pride in assuring the Guest is taken care of and is indeed pleased. Last year we stopped here and were impressed. So, we planned to travel and spend the night here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, Very nice

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Very nice, great staff very friendly and helpful . I would stay there again will recommend to friends and family .
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jasonfrom Indiana

Nice Place

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was friendly. We need a roll out bed for our room and they brought it right up. NO complaints....nice place.....nice breakfast as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by Keith P.from Elkhart

Nice play to stay

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was clean and recently remodled. I recommend it.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by R.W.Shepfrom Columbus,IN.

Our room had not been cleaned when we checked in

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a couple issues. The first room we went to had not been cleaned , so we had to go back down and get another room. Then after we had left for a few hours and came back late that night our Cards would not open our doors , so we had to go get different cards. Breakfast was not organized and was not stocked up.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ceejayfrom Indianapolis, IN

VERY DISAPPOINTING!!!!!

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was recommended, but never again will I go by someone else's recommendation. We got to the hotel, and the front desk lady was very rude. I asked a few questions, and she acted like it was a burden to be waiting on us. When we first checked in, the pool was closed. Very disappointing to a 9 year old who really loves to swim. We went back later, and it was open, but it was so hot---due to the Sauna, that you could not breathe. The room was farely clean, but the bathroom had a generic sliding door instead of a real door, so you could hear everybody doing their business. The next morning, my son wanted to swim before we checked out, and @ 9:30am the pool was closed again for maintenance. Why not wait until after check-out to do maintenance on the pool. Again---very disappointing. We paid $118 for this hotel, and it should've only been about $75.00. We will never stay there again!!!!!