Ratings based on 621 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Libertyville, IL

Not the most comfortable stay for two nights!

Posted May 16, 2015
Pros: Decent breakfast. I loved the oatmeal bar. Lobby area was spacious and overall felt secure.
Cons: More responsiveness by the staff and better housekeeping protocol.
Location: It's north of Columbus (Ohio State University) so it's convenient from our standpoint.
The outside weather was in the 80's for our two day stay. However, their heating and cooling system was not working well. We were unable to control the temperature in our two room suite. Outside was quite warm for early May and inside was terribly cold. Even after mentioning this to the hotel staff, they were unable to make any positive changes. They mentioned a refund based on our experience, however, we had to go through Expedia to receive it. Not the most efficient process. The other striking disappointment was the insects I initially saw while unpacking. There were dead beetles near the door and ants crawling on the living room couch. During the second night, same issue. It didn't look like the floor had been swept. Quite disappointing. Perhaps housekeeping didn't use a checklist or it wasn't followed while preparing for our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chicago

Nice

Posted May 11, 2015
It was quiet and comfortable would stay again . Clean and affordable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Columbus, OH

Great place to stay, quiet and yet not out far.

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: I liked just about everything about this hotel. I did not have any complaints. I really liked the quietness and yet close to main highways.
Location: Location is very good. Places to eat and the mall was not far from there so plenty of shopping too. The Memorial Tournament is close to there also.
All I can say is, "Just a nice place to stay". I wish I needed to stay longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2015
Room was kept clean and neat. Common areas were always clean. Very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
We enjoyed our stay. Very clean. Slept well. Everything was terrific!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cleveland, OH

Posted May 4, 2015
Went for overnight stay. Room was modern, nice ammenities. Beds very comfortable and layout of 2 bedroom suite fantastic. Couldn't connect laptop to wifi and spoke with front desk who stated internet was "out" and wouldn't proceed to help any further. Went down to front lobby and internet was working on their computer. Otherwise great stay. Breakfast was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ohio

Soccer tourney

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Had an issue w patron stayjng below us. Their kids were very noisy, slamming doors at 12:30sm. My husband went to the front desk and the clerk immediately went to the problem room and ask them to settle down. Awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsburgh

Great stay.

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Everything. I was pleasantly surprised of the Condo feel. I was on the road and staying at four hotels during the trip. This was the BEST.
Cons: Have more of these hotels.
Location: Didn't really do much nearby as I was working and in town for a trade show.
I loved the separation of rooms and having private bath. Simple things like REAL wine glasses, closet lights that go off when you shut the door, full kitchen, great TV's, and nicely decorated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Clean and comfy!

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Very spacious rooms with a full sized kitchen. The room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. We lined how every room had a private entrance from the outside and the hotel was set up like am apartment complex.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

It's like having your little own apartment!!!

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Even though we only stayed for 1 night, it was the best hotel I've been in so far, I would recommend this hotel to a friend, I will definitely book this hotel again when I come back to Columbus in October