Ratings based on 580 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom WV

Nice & Quiet Hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: I loved that it was so much quieter than regular hotels. The only time we heard other guests was when they left the building. No noisy neighbors! :)
Location: Everything's usually 20 minutes away. Hangover Easy & Tasi for brunch; B.D.'s Mongolian BBQ for dinner; Easton for shopping
We really enjoyed this hotel--but it was different than I anticipated. The set-up was more like separate apartments. You actually walked outside to get to the lobby, which was a bit strange. However, everything else was great. The full kitchen was nice, and the bed was really comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bellefontaine, Ohio

Very nice suite, appliances and all!

Posted Feb 16, 2015
The suite was very clean with an actual real wood burning fireplace! You do need to provide the wood. The cookware was very nice along with the appliances.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

EXCELLENT!

Posted Feb 16, 2015
It was a wonderful hotel! The staff was friendly and courteous. The room was clean, warm and comfortable. Although there was construction going on for remodeling, you would never know it add a guest. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dayton, OH

Nice hotel. Great location.

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Location exceptional for easy access to major attractions, but also off main road so traffic not a problem. Room very clean with nice kitchen.
Location: Near arty area with good restaurants.
Very clean. Nice efficiency room with kitchen & living room in addition to bed/bath. Staff friendly. Great location. Easy access to main roads & hwys to get to shopping or restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Great hotel at a great price

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Great place to stay. Don't want to leave the hotel? Bring things to cook. Excellent hotel with comfy beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Understanding they were under construction for breakfast area but the bed and pillows were real comfortable and the room was nice and clean. Water in shower could be a little hotter but will always look to stay here when I travel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Nice accommodations, good experience. Arrived late and left early, unable to enjoy to fullest extent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PA

Great hotel if you need extra space

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Traveling with a big family can be hard when it comes to hotels, but we were able to stretch out here. We had a two bedroom place and everything was just remodeled so very clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and the crib was ready in room when we checked in. This doesn't always happen so it is nice to have a place ready for baby when settling in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: The hotel offers easy access to I-270 and a nice little kitchenette with an oven, refrigerator, microwave, toaster, and coffeepot.
Cons: In our unit, there was no separation between the kitchen, sitting area, bed, and bathroom sink area. Lights on for one meant lights on for all.
We were in town for a holiday weekend but needed to get work done too, and this hotel worked out well because there was space to work and to eat simple meals in the room. It was like a mini-apartment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com