Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gloucester MA

Very clean and bright room

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Bright clean and well maintained room with lots of in-room facilities. Reasonable breakfast included. Very convenient for the airport
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Columbus

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Front desk was very pleasant and gave excellent service at check-in!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom OH

Good place!!!

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: The bed.
Cons: More shampoo and body wash would be better.
Location: There is a Subway next to the hotel.
Everything is good and comfortable!!! More shampoo and body wash would be better!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Missed the most important meal of the day... Boo!!

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place to stay, but running out of food in the morning makes for a bad start to an otherwise good trip. The room was nice enough, but no breakfast put a damper on things...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Denisefrom Denver, Colorado

Great value, location and price!

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our family rented two rooms so we could be in town for the Ohio State/Michigan game. Our rooms were clean and spacious. Being near the airport was cause for concern but we didn't hear any air traffic. The location was a plus and there were plenty of bars/restaurants nearby so we didn't have to travel far. The free breakfast was well worth it as they had yogurt, waffles, toast, eggs, hash browns, cereal, oatmeal and more. GREAT deal!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2014
The room was comfortable and not too far from Easton Town Center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by scottfrom ohio

goin to Hawaii

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was nice and clean and close to airport for early departure for Hawaii
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Amyfrom South Florida

Close to DFAS Facility,& Airport

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Business Trip. Very nice staff. Will drive you anywhere within 5 miles of hotel as well as to/from airport. Shuttle stops at 10 pm however...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johnfrom Dayton

Good experience.

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly evening manager, very helpful. Everything was very clean, and the breakfast was well prepared and delightful.