Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014
We stayed in a double bed suite room for two nights that wasn't as nice as we had expected. The beds were uncomfortable and there weren't any sheets for the sofa bed. We had to request sheets for the sofa bed. After being gone all day we came back to our room at 4:50 pm to find that our room had not been cleaned and towels had not been replaced. Both nights that we stayed we had to request extra towels and washcloths. There weren't any available towels in the pool area, we had to go out and ask at the desk. Overall, we would not stay at this hotel again . Not good for the amount that we paid for our room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2014 by Paul, Hotel Management
Thank You for taking the time to share your experience with us. Our apologies that our Housekeeping services were below par, and that you had to ask for pool towels. We strive to give the best service possible, and these issues will be addressed with our staff to ensure that it doesn't happen in the future. Sincerely,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Great place to stay - only one complaint!

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Well maintained, clean hotel. Friendly staff, great breakfast. One complaint - we were above the patio that is out back of the pool, and people were out there talking and laughing until around 3 in the morning! Other than that, it was a great stay...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rod

Not a bad place to stay.

Posted Jun 13, 2014
I received a hidden $60 charge on my credit card from Expedia after my stay. There was no way to close the air conditioning vent when sleeping in the bed next to the unit. It was cold. Also, the beds were too soft.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Haneen from East Lansing, MI

Rock on the Range Weekend

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed staying at this hotel. The staff was friendly and eager to help out. The breakfast was repetitive but it's free food so I'm not complaining :D This is a definite stay. My only problem was that it was far from the Crew Stadium and we had to drive back and forth, $20 Fri-Sun. But it's not far from Easton Town Center which is a must visit! I really enjoyed my stay and if the hotels closer to Crew Stadium are filled, this is my number one choice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by liv from gahanna oh

good place to crash a night or two

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
wasn't expecting unclean items in the room but they did accommodate me with half off the room and new items very nice staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, with very nice people

Posted May 22, 2014
The room was bright, cheery and very clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast offered a very nice variety.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2014
There were lots of dust on ventilation in bathroom and carpet wasn't clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Handicap room

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Not happy getting a handicap room. The person at the desk during the night did not mention that they were sold out and that was the reason for a handicap room. The lobby was incredibly loud with guest. Called from a cab to be sure we would find it and the night staff never answered the phone. When I arrived, I realized that the guest in the lobby were so loud that she probably did not hear the phone ringing. The hotel was over priced for the room, however the day time counter person offered to add a few points extra on my Marriott number to make up for the disappointing stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2014 by Paul, Hotel Management
Our apologies that you were checked into an Accessible Room. I'm glad that our Associate was able to offer some compensation. While we generally make Accessible rooms a "last sell", because of our very very busy weekend, it was somewhat out of our control. Thank You for your comments.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Stephanie from Cuyahoga Falls, OH

Amazing

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was a blast and clean!! The people were so nice! And I had the whole gym and pool and hot tub to myself the morning before our families wedding we were going to. It was such an amazing, relaxing visit. If I could give it any critique, because I feel like I have to to be authentic, is that the elevator was a little slow. Haha. It was a blast, and I would go there again in a heartbeat!