Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Ohio

Nice airport stay after a trip

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: Easy to get to and from airport. Clean, reasonably priced. Nice staff.size would be good for families because it is a suite and has a kitchenette.
Cons: Breakfast could have more variety.
Location: Purely an airport transit for us.
Got in very late due to delayed flights. Staff was courteous and had our reservation and room waiting. Very spacious and clean, got a good night's sleep. Easy to get to and from the airport even at night. Free wifi and breakfast -- breakfast was very sparse but ok, they could add a little more variety. Outdoor seating available for breakfast and the staff cleaned of an outdoor table for us. Reasonably priced. One of the better airport hotel options in Columbus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted May 4, 2015
Cons: The hotel was sold out because of a conference in town which caused them to run out of some breakfast items, but otherwise it was tremendous.
I was so pleased with the hotel. I had never stayed in a Staybridge before - never even heard of it - and was thrilled with it. I only wish I could have spent more time in the room to enjoy it to the fullest! :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed the decor and the cleanliness. Very comfortable room! Wish they had a King bed and a jacuzzi, but it was one of the nicest places we've spent an overnight.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2015
i think we had a few bed bugs....never experienced that before. creepy
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2015 by ray, Hotel Management
I'm Sorry, But in the year that Iv'e been here we have never had a bed bug issue. The Hotel is checked daily by our housekeeping staff. We also have a periodic extermination company inspection. We have not had a reported issue. Sincerely, Ray
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short spring break get away

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable, friendly staff.
Cons: Nothing
Location: 8 miles one way to COSI and 8 miles the opposite direction to Easton Mall. Perfect middle location.
Very nice staff, location was close to where we wanted to be . Room was clean and comfortable. Overall good stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice stay, a few tweaks would make it super

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
Came for a weekend with family and business. Bed very comfortable, shower and bath spotless. For the price, more expensive than home wood suites, small changes would have made this a better value and enjoyable. First, nix the styro cups for paper. Next ,small tweaks in your breakfast offerings would make it more palatable. Get a name brand yogurt that tastes good and doesn't rely on gelatin and food starch, the fresh apples on offer we're good but the fruit for the cereal, waffles was thawed frozen. Breads, eggs and waffles were fine.we were there for the weekend so we weren't preparing meals in, but having the kitchen let us store snacks. The kitchen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MA ALEJANDRA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

room

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
Room was ready upon arrival. Nice decor, however bed was little old and not very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cranesville, pa

Very nice hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Loved the hotel ,great location and great staff. Room was huge, wish the pool was warm though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thais from Toledo

Good

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
room was hot and tried to turn temperature down but didn't work