Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winchester, VA

Great hotel for Conference Stay

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Nicely decorated and newly remodeled.
Cons: Water pressure in the shower was very low.
Location: It was only about a 10 minute drive to the Columbus Convention Center and Nationwide Arena from here. Very convenient.
We were in town for a conference and we were pleasantly surprised by the updated appearance of the hotel. Even though we were close to the airport, we could hardly hear the planes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mandy from Canton, OH

Nice hotel

Posted May 25, 2014
Pros: The complimentary breakfast was outstanding.
Cons: It would be nice if there was a door outside the bathroom in front of the mirror so that we didn't have to change outside the shower.
We were in town for the weekend for Rock on the Range at Crew Stadium. The hotel far surpassed my expectations. It was easy to find and close to everything that we needed. The room was large, the sleeper sofa was comfortable and the refrigerator and stove came in handy for our late night meals after the concerts. The included breakfast in the morning was amazing. I couldn't have asked for a better place to stay for the weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2014
Very friendly and great breakfast bar. Easy to find and close to has station and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jake from West jefferson

Enjoyable stay

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awesome room great location good breakfast bar
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Birthday Girl from Columbus ,Ohio

Close to Airport and Highway

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great ! My daughter loves the place. We are satisfied and pleased to the location and service we definitely come back and stay in this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lisa and Beth from Columbus

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were delighted with our stay in the two bedroom, two bathroom rooms. The kitchenette was outfitted for light dining should you bring in a little something to enjoy. Cookies were a very nice touch as well . The sitting area in the bedroom was comfortable, cozy and romantic. Personnel in the bfast bar area and the morning serviceman were very nice. Picky eaters can find something to eat as well. We would stay there again. We had hoped the large chess set would be outside, but the weather was not agreeable to our playing a hot game of chess ...we so looked forward to that dual.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Patty from Cortland, OH

Great hotel close to the airport

Posted May 12, 2014
We have travelled a lot over the years and this hotel is a great value for the money. Loved the setup of the room. The kitchenette would be so convenient for a family traveling with young children. Very clean. Great choices on the breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very impressed with our stay

Posted May 11, 2014
From the moment we hit the door until we left I was very impressed with our stay. The property was very secure, clean, updated and the staff was extremely helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tina

outstanding

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was very clean, and the staff was very friendly. I only wish we could have stayed longer.