Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dover, OH

Excellent

Posted Sep 8, 2014
I will return it was so nice. Pool is nice. Quiet comfortable room, nice breakfast, fast check in!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winchester, VA

Great hotel for Conference Stay

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Nicely decorated and newly remodeled.
Cons: Water pressure in the shower was very low.
Location: It was only about a 10 minute drive to the Columbus Convention Center and Nationwide Arena from here. Very convenient.
We were in town for a conference and we were pleasantly surprised by the updated appearance of the hotel. Even though we were close to the airport, we could hardly hear the planes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Arnaldo Arguelhes from Rio de janeiro

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Marleen from NY

Great place to stay

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Price was right, breakfast was great, room was clean and had everything you needed, especially if you were planning to stay awhile. (stove, full size refrigerator, microwave, dishes etc.) I was very surprised and very pleased.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mandy from Canton, OH

Nice hotel

Posted May 25, 2014
Pros: The complimentary breakfast was outstanding.
Cons: It would be nice if there was a door outside the bathroom in front of the mirror so that we didn't have to change outside the shower.
We were in town for the weekend for Rock on the Range at Crew Stadium. The hotel far surpassed my expectations. It was easy to find and close to everything that we needed. The room was large, the sleeper sofa was comfortable and the refrigerator and stove came in handy for our late night meals after the concerts. The included breakfast in the morning was amazing. I couldn't have asked for a better place to stay for the weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2014
Very friendly and great breakfast bar. Easy to find and close to has station and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jake from West jefferson

Enjoyable stay

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awesome room great location good breakfast bar
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Birthday Girl from Columbus ,Ohio

Close to Airport and Highway

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great ! My daughter loves the place. We are satisfied and pleased to the location and service we definitely come back and stay in this hotel.