Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Dublin ohio

Posted Jul 7, 2014
We had a very nice room. The dog payment was not refundable though. It should have been. $75 is a lot
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel!

Posted Mar 4, 2014
No problems at all! We had a group of people and fit us perfectly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by nurse annie from indy

Nice hotel with pool

Posted Mar 1, 2014
Checked in. Got an apple and a cup of coffee. Kids swam in pool. Nice hotel. Nicer than other Staybridges I have checked out online. Would definitely stay at again. Only recommendation is to check pool chemicals regularly. In the evening, it was super busy and something was off about the chemicals. We all had irritated skin after getting out. Overall great place to keep my 3 yr old separate from baby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Amanda from Dublin, Ohio

Super nice!

Posted Feb 24, 2014
We had a great stay at the hotel. The room was very nice and clean. The bed was comfortable. And the kitchenette was awesome. Was great to have dishes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value. Newer hotel.

Posted Feb 19, 2014
Hotel seemed to be nearly new. We are very picky about hotels, and had no complaints. Staff was very courteous. Room was clean and comfortable. We didn't use them but the pool and sauna looked very nice. The decor is very simular to new holiday inns (same company).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jennifer from W

Great stay at the Staybridge

Posted Jan 27, 2014
We had a great stay. Plenty of room and hotel staff was great especially the young lady who worked the evening shift. Very friendly and helpful! Nice breakfast! Pool could have been a little warmer but overall very happy with our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sherry K from Davison

Great location!

Posted Jan 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel. Quiet location but close to everything. Comfortable bed. Really like the layout of the room with the living area and kitchen. Woke up to the sound of the ice maker I had turned on as it dumped the ice into the bin. Next time I'll turn it off at night. Pool was warm and clean.Only stayed one night so didn't interact with Hotel staff very much. Didn't eat breakfast there either. We would stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean pet friendly room.

Posted Jan 21, 2014
Our only negative comments t would have to be that when we booked this room on the phone (necessary due to needing pet friendly room) we were assured of the rate. When we checked in we were given an additional seventy five dollar charge for cleaning costs because we brought our pet with us. The room and facilities were wonderful and clean. Would consider staying there again....this time we will know there is an additional charge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Kids BD Party

Posted Jan 20, 2014
We got a 2 bedroom suite and it was perfect for a kids birthday party. The staff was very nice. The breakfast wasnt that good though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014