Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naples, FL

Everything was great

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: The staff was excellent
Cons: Nothing
Location: Plenty of food and shopping locations
We stayed almost three weeks and the staff accommodated several needs we had during our stay, the room was large and the extra storage area came in handy. Breakfast was excellent and the evening events were delightful. We will definitely reserve out room there next summer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: Room amenities, breakfast buffet, staff
Cons: Better mattress.
Clean room. Great breakfast buffet. Friendly staff. Would stay again. Pool was noise, but temp was a little cold. Great family hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barberton, OH

Great hotel....they thought of everything!

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: They thought of everything!
Location: great location....near Ohio State fairgrounds, zoo, many restaurants and shopping.
Nice heavy towels, garbage disposal, clothes basket, great shower head & water pressure, can opener, toaster, free popcorn on first night. Sometimes it's the little things that make a hotel so good....the things you don't think you need until you need them! Complimentary breakfast....that was good....lots of choices of food. Complimentary soda 24 hours.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Dublin ohio

Posted Jul 7, 2014
We had a very nice room. The dog payment was not refundable though. It should have been. $75 is a lot
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Good could be great

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lots of kids due to an event, rude people for breakfast, area where food was, was very tight. Rooms were good, some minor was damage in the bathroom, thought we were getting a king bed, pillows were tiny, wife ended up on couch in room. Person at check in was dressed in jeans, to casual, at least some kind of uniform, with company logo would have looked better. Good could have been better
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Scot from Illinois

Great place

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice place to stay a few days. Had the 2 br suite and was very nice!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

would do it again

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice room, friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Staybridge customer from Dublin

great place

Posted Mar 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was nice and breakfast was even nicer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com