Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near shopping and Columbus Zoo

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Location and room comfort
Cons: Better soundproofing?
Location: Tuttle Mall is very close and the hotel is within a few minutes of the Columbus Zoo
The hotel was clean and check in was fast. The room was comfortable. Staff is friendly. Walls seem a little thin as I could hear the cell phone vibrating from the room next to mine, could hear conversations from the room next to me, and could smell pizza that the guests in the room next to me ordered late one evening.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Niagara, Ontario

A quick visit

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: Starting to look a little dated on some of the finishings. The shower is showing wear and tear.
Location: typical.
Hotel was fine, not sure it is worth the asking $$$. Breakfast was good. pretty quiet most of the time I was there. TV although good, could have been a little larger for easier distance viewing. All in all, a nice stay for two nights..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Williamsport, OH

Beautiful place.... NO SAUNA was a big bummer!

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Just did an overnighter, visiting our daughter at OWU. We spent a little more than we'd normally spend on a room, we planned on spending most of our time at the pool and sauna. To be honest, the sauna was a selling point for us. We all got our swimsuits on and followed the signs to the pool/sauna and the sauna was nowhere to be found =(. We asked at the front desk and she said they took the sauna out a long time ago. What a disappointment. Maybe they should update their advertising and remove the SAUNA sign in the hallways. Other than that, the place was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Naples, FL

Everything was great

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: The staff was excellent
Cons: Nothing
Location: Plenty of food and shopping locations
We stayed almost three weeks and the staff accommodated several needs we had during our stay, the room was large and the extra storage area came in handy. Breakfast was excellent and the evening events were delightful. We will definitely reserve out room there next summer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: Room amenities, breakfast buffet, staff
Cons: Better mattress.
Clean room. Great breakfast buffet. Friendly staff. Would stay again. Pool was noise, but temp was a little cold. Great family hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Conniefrom Canada

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was great! We were upgraded to a 2bed suite and enjoyed a good breakfast in the morning
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Claudia Napolifrom Brazil

Just Outstanding!

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was absolutely great! From the staff to the amenities, everything was excellent. Breakfast was very good. They had complimentary happy hour some days. The location is right at Tuttle Crossing, near everything. I've stayed for 7 nights and if I go back to Dublin, I'm definitely going back there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nancy Dembny

Great hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel, centrally located to shopping and greater Columbus area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Karenfrom staybridge Columbus-Dublin

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
loved it! actually wish we could of stayed longer...it was a home away from home....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Billfrom Kansas

Great family stop

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a two room suite with plenty of room for the grandchildren and parents/grandparents. The nicest place we have stayed in quite a while. A very nice breakfast buffet as well.