Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convient

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Pros: Was able to get on bottom floor next to exit, took dogs out and not disturbing anyone.
Great place for one nite rest while on the road with two small dogs. Was half way on our journey of 1075 miles.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Pros: Free Breakfast
Cons: The beds needed cleaned much better and the room needed to be better dusted, esp. where the head of the bed touches the wall.
It was a great experience the man at the front desk was very friendly. Breakfast was great!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pahsa from New Jersey

Better than average for a good night sleep.

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: Room, internet, parking
Cons: Don't make hard copies of credit cards for incidentals. In this time of identity theft and credit fraud, they need to use soft copy like others.
Location: Location was ideal for anyone who wants to rest for the night on a roadtrip.
For positives, room was nice equipped with a lcd tv, refrigerator, microwave. nice comfortable bed. First floor was quiet enough. On the not so good side, breakfast was very limited. They took an imprint of my credit card on a paper during check-in. When I complained about keeping hardcopy of my credit card due to security, the young man who was working there as a receptionist said that's how they did it. Despite the positives, this bothered me enough not to go back there in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kimmie from wv

Loved it

Posted Mar 22, 2014
Neat clean and near stores and restaurants. Easy to locate. Area appeared safe. Breakfast provided a quick snack.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve from ohio

Nice hotel. Quiet. Close to restaurants etc

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Had a great time. Hotel was quiet and clean. Breakfast was nice. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Terrina from Ohio

Posted Jan 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
All of the staff we encountered were very nice and friendly. Free breakfast was decent. The room was not very large, but it was plenty of room for two of us for one night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Don from Vermont

We'll Go Back

Posted Jan 3, 2014
No complaints whatsoever from us—a family of four. We jockeyed around a bit to find the entrance—and I’m not sure we ever did find the main entrance. No matter. We got there without mishap, and this proved a perfectly fine rest-stop along our way: parking right in front and well-lit, helpful staff, quiet, clean, comfortable, everything working, decent selection for breakfast. We specified “no scent,” with neither scent-systems nor spray, and got as good as it gets—i.e., my scent-sensitive sinuses didn’t act up the next day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Jan 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place for the price :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2013