Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rochester, NY

Clean and convenient for an overnight stay.

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Pros: Location. It's convenient to get up the next morning and get right back on the highway to continue further South.
Stayed there once before and the staff was very helpful in getting us back our forgotten "chrome" unit. This time we didn't leave anything but we'd stay there again if we needed too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2014
It was comfortable. We were only there one night. Good cinnamon rolls!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, clean rooms, didn't provide conditioner, just shampoo, great stay, would recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robertfrom Long Island, NY

A good place to stay in Columbus

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Check in was efficient and staff was professional and friendly. Breakfast bar was standard, and coffee was fresh. (It did get crowded when whole volleyball team from Northwestern arrived for breakfast before their match with Ohio State, so we brought our coffee back to our room.) Rooms were clean and modern. Although a little far from central Columbus, access via interstate and surface roads was quick and direct.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by toddfrom Mentor, ohio

Overnighter

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
we traveled to Columbus for a food show and needed a room for a night. When we made the reservations we were a little leary about them - usually it is a dissapointment when what you see online is much different then what you get. In this case it was very satisfying. The room was small, but very comfortable & clean. We would stay there again for an overnighter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Suefrom columbus oh

dont book a one bed room...

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We reserved 2 rooms, 1 bed...the room felt claustrophobic and was weirdly laid out. Very little room to maneuver around. No where to put things without stacking it everywhere..but since it was a 1 night stay we did not complain...no where to sit and eat with 2 people in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good Price-Comfortable room

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room was clean, service was good and rate was more reasonable than any other hotels in the area. We would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Peggyfrom NWI

No problems or issues

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable room and bed. Clean enough but not super shiney. The bed was super comfortable and the sheets were very clean. Refrigerator was clean and cold. Did not try the microwave. Very happy there was an elevator! They had a smoking room which was what I was looking for. All in all it was a pleasant stay and had all I needed for the 3 nights I stayed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Melitafrom Pennsylvania

Satisfied

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very pleased with the room. It was not expensive, and it was clean. The waffles were great!! My only complaint would be the alarm going off at 4 in the morning because someone in a smoking room was smoking and it was ventilating. It was only 15 minutes from the event I came to Columbus for, and the customer services was impeccable. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.