Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel Convenient to Expressway

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Do not allow smoking in building hallways.
Location: Nice condo community with ponds and paths next door. Expressway up the street.
Stayed while passing through. Room was freshly painted. Breakfast OK. Clean, basic, and affordable for a nice one night stop.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convient

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Pros: Was able to get on bottom floor next to exit, took dogs out and not disturbing anyone.
Great place for one nite rest while on the road with two small dogs. Was half way on our journey of 1075 miles.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Pros: Free Breakfast
Cons: The beds needed cleaned much better and the room needed to be better dusted, esp. where the head of the bed touches the wall.
It was a great experience the man at the front desk was very friendly. Breakfast was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only complaint was that the toilet was stopped up and we had to get a plunger from staff to clear it out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dale Wilkerson Sr from Columubus Ohio

Ok

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Every thing was great but Breakfast was nasty !!!!! They did not come up to Par with other Hotels or Motels in the area!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel in need of updating the rooms. Counter service was lacking. They first sent me to a room that was already occupied then took forever to relocate my room. Huge lack of training.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pahsa from New Jersey

Better than average for a good night sleep.

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: Room, internet, parking
Cons: Don't make hard copies of credit cards for incidentals. In this time of identity theft and credit fraud, they need to use soft copy like others.
Location: Location was ideal for anyone who wants to rest for the night on a roadtrip.
For positives, room was nice equipped with a lcd tv, refrigerator, microwave. nice comfortable bed. First floor was quiet enough. On the not so good side, breakfast was very limited. They took an imprint of my credit card on a paper during check-in. When I complained about keeping hardcopy of my credit card due to security, the young man who was working there as a receptionist said that's how they did it. Despite the positives, this bothered me enough not to go back there in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Karen from Van Wert

very clean

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice clean room. Inexpensive. Lady at the desk was friendly and very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mary Jo from Fremont, Ohio

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean and bed was comfortable. Nice room for the money
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Sue from Marshall

Room smelled nasty

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Could not wait to check out.