Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2015
nice room had no problems. close to everything we were there for. quiet and comfortable. breakfast was so so.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Not bad for the price.

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Carpet felt dirty to feet. breakfast bar only had carbohydrates no protein.
Location: Highway
Over hotel was OK for price Showers had good water pressure and flow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

nice for last minute stay

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
we were in town for a funeral the weekend after Christmas. for $60 a night it was nice. blow dryer in our bathroom blew up 1st time we turned it on but I had brought ours so it wasn't a big deal. they did offer us another room. I wasn't aware of a $50 deposit until the arrival of my check in, which I wasn't happy with. we were not there for vacation and funds were limited. breakfast was slim but ok for what little time we were there. We would stay again. room was clean and comfortable. outlets were all connected to 1 switch on the wall. so it took us awhile to figure that out but once we did we were good to go.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Baton Rouge, LA

Cheap Cheap

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: They've really put in some hustle with the decor in the rooms - it's really eye-catching. Comfy bed!
Cons: Some odd spots on the bathroom floor, and other areas that just overall needed better cleaning.
Location: Convenient to the awesome outlet shopping in Edinburgh, which was our reason for staying there.
We wanted somewhere cheap and close to shopping, and that's what we got. The bathroom could have been cleaner, but all things considered we got a bed and a TV and that suited us just fine - all that plus breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

was ok for what it was...

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just a overnight till my husband had to be back on base, would have been nice to have at least a bottle of water in the room, tried calling front desk for a wake up call cause alarm clock didnt work, could reach anyone, even went down to the office, could find anyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

It was o'k.

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was o'k, about what one would expect for a motel near the interstate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice.

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: Quiet.
Cons: Door swipe for the back entrance into the parking lot for better security.
Check-in was quick, friendly and easy. Room was comfortable and clean. Nice experience.