Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A place to lay your head overnight.

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Room was clean, bed was comfortable, fridge worked well after we found the switch to turn it on. Had to go to restaurant for breakfast, no protein on motel's breakfast bar.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Only as a last resort

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: Very little
Cons: Customer service
Disappointing from the start. I had reserved my room hours earlier but when I checked in they hadn't run the AC and it was 90 degrees inside my room. The room was dated and a bit smelly. The next day I asked if they could extend the checkout one hour. They said they would for a $7 fee. I have never had someone try to charge me for extending my stay one hour. I would only stay there again as a last resort.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hoffman Estates, IL

You get what you pay for.

Posted Jul 24, 2015
The hotel was clean but had a very musty smell. The room was a non-smoking but it smelled like it used to be a smoking room and they tried to cover it up. It's a good hotel for a quick, cheap one-night stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2015
It was a nice place to stay for a girls only weekend trip!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indiana

Sucks

Posted Jul 17, 2015
It was dirty and load and I would never go back again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wilkes Barre,Pa

Business trip to Indiana

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Hotel needs to be cleaned up.
Location: By a highway
Poor quality hotel. Smells, Dirty, and ruins nicer Super 8 hotels name. Would not recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Functional

Posted Jul 13, 2015
If you are looking for luxury this isn't the place for you. It is functional if your looking for a place to lay your head at night. Room was ok, needed updated. Did have a hot breakfast which was a plus.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience at that hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: CLEAN IT !!!
When booking in they charge you an Extra $ 50.00 Deposit for smoking . I don't smoke . They put it on my Credit Card and still has not credited my Card. The carpets need cleaned and smell musky . Continental breakfast was a joke . Cable and Internet went out and finally came back on around 8am .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Right price

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Beds were very comfortable, decor had been updated, staff was very nice, and breakfast was ok. I slept well. Only complaint was over room's cleanliness: the floor had not been vacuumed and the bathtub had someone else's hair in it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad for the price

Posted Jul 6, 2015
We were just staying for a ball tournament but it worked for us. Rooms were clean, a little musty smelling. Had to ask for more towels and no instructions for TV. had to call front desk for help and even then hard to figure out. Breakfast was decent. Not much for proteins tho