Ratings based on 840 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ademola from Chicago

Exceeded my expectations!

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice comfy bed. The room and sheets were very clean. Arrived a little early before check in time, staff was very nice; he checked me into a ready room. The bath tub could use more cleaning, but other than that I have no complaint. I would stay at the hotel again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Abdo from Indiana

Not bad at all+ Good price

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
So I stayed here for one night Pros:The room is clean, The wi fi is fast enough,free parking(which is all I need) for a good price it was 50$ after tax Cons: In the mourning the electricity went off, is it my luck? Is it most of the time like that? Idk
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Granite City, IL

Not recommended unless price is a huge factor

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Pros: Not much.
Location: Just off I-71, conveniently located. Waffle House next door.
Old tired facility with lumpy carpeting in hallways with stains. First room we were given smelled bad, like someone had been smoking in it even though it was a non-smoking room. To their credit the motel staff readily agreed to switch us to a different room and it smelled OK. Room was adequate and quiet. Slept well, but other than that and the $40 a night price, not much to recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice hotel for money

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: The bathrooms were updated and clean, the price was excellent.
Cons: Replace carpets, and do something to freshen the smell of the hallway.
Location: Only 15 minutes from Nationwide Convention Center.
Many nice updates and room was clean and updated except for carpet--very stained. We had a non-smoking room which was good, but the hallways smelled bad. The continental breakfast was very generous, lots of selections. We will stay here again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lewis from San Jose, CA

slept like a baby

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the price the facilities were excellent. There was no late night noise like sometimes happens. I was tired when I arrived the first night and got well over my quota of sleep. I was able to attend my convention the next day with lots of energy. The free breakfast in the morning was well stocked and the food was rapidly refilled before anything ran out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

A place to sleep-nothing more.

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not overly impressed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bob from Cleveland

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Easy check in. The clerk was pleasant and efficient. The hallways looked like new carpet, along with the room. The room was clean, bath was clean. Parking lot was well lit. Quiet. Had a great one night stay. Couldn't beat the price.