Ratings based on 816 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel within walking distance to OSU campus.

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Staff very polite, accommodating and knowledgable of area. Rooms clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mi

Perfect location for buckeye stadium concerts

Posted Jun 23, 2015
The room was a little different than I expected but it was still a very nice room. The staff was great. It would of been nice to know they had to charge for valet parking each day. And they hold 50$ a day for just in case charges?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

5 stars, on campus

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Location: Right on OSU campus, very convenient.
Came for our son's orientation. Right on campus, very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston, TX

Nice hotel with young staff

Posted Jun 14, 2015
The hotel facilities wee very nice. The staff is young and working hard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

豪華で快適でした。

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: 部屋の快適さ
Cons: ロビーが窮屈な感じがしました。
Location: オハイオ州立大学
オハイオ州立大学の敷地内にあるホテルです。部屋は思った以上に豪華で快適でした。スタッフは学生のアルバイトっぽい人が多かったですが、丁寧に対応してくれました。今回は、わずか一泊で早朝の出発だったため、ほとんど滞在できませんでした。機会があれば、長期滞在してみたいです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Visiting OSU campus.

Posted Jun 13, 2015
It's so convenient to stay at a hotel right on campus. My only complaint about the room is that the ice bucket had some melted ice in it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Posted Jun 9, 2015
It was good but the bed linen wasn't that clean and a bit smelly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Needed place to stay for three day concert...

Posted May 24, 2015
It had a shower and a comfy bed. I dont think that staying in a hotel counts as an experience. I needed a place to stay for a couple nights because it was too far to drive home after attending a 12 hour concert.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Great place to stay

Posted May 21, 2015
I was impressed with all the "little things" that this hotel included. From turn down service with cards telling what the weather would be like to a great room service menu. Clean, easily accessible to nearby activities and just a great overall hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Very nice condition. Staff was excellent and very prompt to get answers about the local area.