Ratings based on 304 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice Loft style hotel - just like home!

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Pros: Size and room standard.
Cons: Welcome desk after hours.
All good, large rooms & bath - fairly quiet. Lots of working space. Only call out is that there was no one to receive us after 10:30 and there was no sign for direction. ( later we discovered to check in at Crowne Plaza - adjacent to hotel )
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom a

Great loft experience close to arena!

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Awesome hotel that feels low key, walking distance to the arena and elevator brewing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice and close walk distance to Nationwide Arena

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: had full use of pool, workout room, bar & resturant next door.
Cons: price for parking
Location: Nationwide Arena is a 2 block walk, the convention center is right across the street, resturants & bars everywhere close.
Perfect location, beautiful rooms, nice staff, quick check-in, definitely will be staying again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dayton, OH

Trendy hotel within walking distance of everything

Posted Dec 30, 2014
The Lofts Hotel proved to be as trendy and chic as the photos on their website. We absolutely loved the room and the staff was very courteous and efficient. We will definitely visit again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ATL

Nice hotel in the city.

Posted Dec 25, 2014
This will be my getaway spot each time I visit home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Lofts

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: Good location. Nice conversion of old building.
Cons: The heating/AC was noisy. Had to switch it off to sleep at night.
Very big rooms. Comfortable bed. Lovely bathroom. The location is fine, and fairly central, but the area is very dead at the weekend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel different but pricey

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Bathroom floor made you dizzy looking at it. Living room was okay spent more time in the bedroom since it had Windows
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ohio

Very nice hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Very nice hotel within walking distance to the arena district and the short north
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kelly M.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom clev

perfect for convention, short north, arena locate

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: great loft rooms, no hang ups regarding staff or facilities, very low key its as if you are the owner or only guest
Cons: lobby next to the parking area needs some air freshener smells a bitt dansk ,musty, trashy. probably because of the parking area
Location: see above also cabs are very avalible and resoneable
great location for all of the area re: Columbus arena, short north, convention center and the bus line