Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, GA

Very affordable for the price

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Excellent hotel for my family while I searched for a home in the Columbus area. Staff very helpful and professional. Will definitely stay here again when needed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel. Close to expressway.

Posted Jul 8, 2014
We came from Toledo, Ohio to visit my brother in Ft. Mitchell. My wife booked the room and when got there (after 11pm) the staff was very friendly. We got checked in and went to our room with no problem. We were very surprised at how clean and neat everything was. We'd had two other terrible stays at different hotels, so this one more than made up for those! We liked it so much that we extended our stay for an extra night. When we come back, we definitely plan on staying there again!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Arrived very late but even with that the staff on duty was friendly and efficient
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place nice staff and centrally located!!

Posted May 24, 2014
Hotel was good! Roomy and affordable! It just needs some updating!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Becky from Michigan

Nice roomy 2 BDR suite!

Posted May 13, 2014
PRO: Nice stay for my son's family day celebration of 10 weeks in Army! Being able to share expenses with other family members helped cut the cost! CON: Needed to have another place to sit. Where was the side chair pictured online? Clean the upholstering on couch and fix seats of dining chairs. Just a little TLC. :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dorothy from Colo Springs, CO

Nice suites with EZ freeway access

Posted May 7, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, clean rooms, and 24-hr hot coffee!!
Cons: Continental brkfast offers packaged oatmeal & grits but there is no water in the dining room - hot water is at the coffee bar in the next room.
This is a suite style hotel with full kitchen but also offer a continental breakfast. The staff was helpful and friendly - especially the cleaning staff. Access to the freeway is very close so getting around in Columbus was easy. We will stay there again if the opportunity allows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Barbara Cheney from Columbus

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean and accommodating.. Loved using the affiliated gym, that is a nice amenity!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Stacy Crabtree

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com