Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great stay

Posted May 26, 2014
Stayed here for Rock on the Range 2014, had a great stay nice room like a mini apartment,friendly staff they let us check in a few hours early. I would stay here again for sure and highly recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shane from Parkersburg, WV

Relatively new hotel with great rooms!

Posted Mar 20, 2014
Pros: Clean, new, modern, spacious rooms.
Location: Large, nice grocery store a few miles away. Restaurants right down the street. Great location!
The hotel is relatively new with spacious and meticulously cleaned rooms. Refrigerator, stove, sink, flat screen TV, free wifi, and much more. Close to a grocery store and some restaurants. Easily accessed off of I-270. Would certainly recommend to a friend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Melinda from WV

Posted Jan 19, 2014
Pros: cleanliness, kitchen facilities, couch for watching tv
Location: Easton Mall 2 miles down the road, convention center 10 miles away for much better price than in town
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Don't pass up this hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2013
Hotel is less than one year old. We stayed 2 nites. The location is quiet. Walmart in walking distance. Staff are friendly, and they serve full breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by M.Stamper

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by JGS from Cleveland

Great Staff, Terrible Bed

Posted Nov 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff was great, our rooms was clean. The bed was the worst mattress I have ever tried to sleep on. This would have been a perfect rating except, I would not wish this bed an any other traveler. We checked out at 6 am and cut our weekend short just to get home to a better bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2013
Pros: Modern. Clean and easy to find.
Cons: The hedges along the roadway need to be trimmed. It makes it difficult to see on coming traffic.
Location: Great restaurant called "The Hickory House." Only two in existence so it is a hometown restaurant and bar. The baby back ribs are excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Laura from Ohio

convienant place to stay

Posted Sep 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and close

Posted Sep 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Recently updated. Close to shopping and sightseeing.