Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Alternative airport hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2015
We always stay here when traveling before a summer vacation. The staff is friendly, rooms are spacious and clean. We've never had a problem in several years and visits. And...it's a little more affordable that on airport hotels. Free Parking too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2015
I liked that the room had a small kitchen, and the towels are big and soft.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

What you expect in a suite.

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Location was easy and near Highway. Breakfast was good.
Cons: Lobby ambiance does not "sell" the place.
Location: 10 Minutes to Easton Street.
The place was quiet, clean and roomy. Bathroom was separated in two rooms making it easy for multiple use.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Iveta from Nitra

Velmi spokojny

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
Velmi prijemni a ochodni personal, izby utulne a ciste, denna vymena uterakov a upratanie izbe. Jedine co by som vytkla su ranajky. Skromny vyber, ale clovek sa aj z toho vie najest. Na okoli siroko- daleko nic, ale to nam neprekazalo, pretoze sme boli pracovne. Celkovy dojem bol velmi spokojny
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

príjemný pobyt, odporúčam

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
Čistý, pekný hotel. Milí a ochotní personál. Izby výborne vybavené, pravidelný upratovací servis, služby hotela výborné, k dispozícií fitness, bazén, na raňajkách postačujúci výber, hotel poskytuje aj transport na letisko zadarmo, treba ho len vopred objednať. Pokojná štvrť, blízko letiska, okolie tiché, nákupné centrum asi 15 minút peši.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lisa from Akron

pretty nice

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel. Only complaint I have is that neighbors were noisy but not really hotel's fault. Very clean, very friendly, easy check in. Liked it way better than higher brand name I stayed at in Worthington.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Darryl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Id rather not to say anything

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels
NA
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

ok

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels
could definitely use better bed sheets, they never stayed on the bed.......................... very annoying sounds petty, but it was annoying, otherwise stay was ok