Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by chrisfrom gahanna

very convenient for work location

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved it immensely! Glad I was able to locate such a great hotel with kitchen! They were repaving the asphalt during my stay, but that wasnt an issue with me at all.. Will be staying again very soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Elizabeth Slaminkofrom Gahanna,OH

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very Nice, I plan on going back
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pillows too soft. Otherwise it was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great stay

Posted May 26, 2014
Stayed here for Rock on the Range 2014, had a great stay nice room like a mini apartment,friendly staff they let us check in a few hours early. I would stay here again for sure and highly recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kathleenfrom Ottawa

Perfect

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Has a full kitchen, complete with fridge, microwave, stove, granite countertops, dishes, utensils, and essential cookware. Room was very bright and comfortable. Staff very friendly and helpful. Airport shuttle a few minutes ride, but no noise issues.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sarahfrom Ohio

Great Stay!

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed our stay! The rooms were very clean and the beds were super comfortable. Temperature in room was easily controlled and made for a good nights sleep. The hotel staff was very pleasant. I brought my family and would recommend it to other families traveling to the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tracifrom Pittsburgh PA

Great Stay!

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved the hotel, it was clean, comfortable and had an entire kitchenette. Near a grocery store, so we were able to put it to use. Thanks!