Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff and the lobby are very nice. The rooms are a little run down. Or room was cleaned everyday but still looked dingy due to being rundown. For the price it was nice to have a separate room for my 4 year old so my wife and I weren't keeping him up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kevan from Saint Louis

Great for us!

Posted Jul 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Felt like an apartment! Large and spacious with two separate bedrooms off a living room and kitchen. Great for extended stay. Only problem was our particular unit had window air conditioning units installed which made it impossible to close the curtains properly. I did make them aware of the inconvenience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kellie from Dayton, OH

Decent hotel for a large family.

Posted Jun 18, 2013
Pros: Lots of space inside the rooms and the rooms were very clean.
Location: We were within minutes of the Easton Mall and the Columbus Zoo which were both wonderful to visit.
With a large family it is difficult to find a hotel where we can all be together but this hotel was pretty nice. We were pretty bummed when we arrived to find that the pool was not working but they have a sister hotel right next door and we were allowed to use their pool.
2 out of 5
by Nana from Battle Creek, MI, USA

The weekend I buried my husband

Posted Jun 5, 2013
Pros: map in lobby showing attractions and places to eat/shop. grandson enjoyed trains; parking was good; working elevator for the upper floors.
Cons: Having separate buildings from the lobby, the other patrons were unruly and out of hand.
Location: Location was great, close to Starbucks, Bob Evans and Donatos
Disappointing. Found a dirty baby toy under our bed. There was papers, plastic wrappers, trash and popcorn under sofa bed. The closet smelled like dog poop. Behind the bathroom door was an accumulation of hair and lint. The dead bolt on the entry door was malfunctioning, it didn't lock. the bathroom door knob did not align and didn't close properly. The closet door was off track (we fixed but it kept coming off track). This wasn't the scary part. There were sport teams staying on either side of us, The parents and kids kept running in and out, slamming the door against the lock in the door frame. This went on until 2:00am for both nights. When we called to complain at midnight, the front desk called the offending room and must have gave them our room number. For the next hour or so the kids ran into our door, hit our walls and doors with sport equipment, spit at our door and peak hole, give us the finger and other obscene gestures. One of our family stood guard all night because one time our door popped open when they body slammed our door. The front desk apologized and offered to call the room again. This time the 'coach' shouted down the hall not to bother our door. The second night wasn't much better. when asked if we could move no other room was available. Due to the number of people and a holiday weekend there was limited housekeeping and there wasn't enough towels. We were given the pool towels which were sufficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael from Cleveland

Nice place, but weak breakfast

Posted May 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room and staff were great. The area is nice and lots of restaurants are within walking distance. The free breakfast was just ok. It's grab-and-go style, with no tables or anything, which might not work for some travelers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Linda from Steubenville, OH

Movbing Days

Posted Apr 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay. Our one bedroom was perfect, but the bathtub was a little grimy and needed a good scrub. Overall, great service, personable front desk staff. Close to everything and the breakfast was adequate. Would definitely stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lorenzo Bridge from Columbus, OH

2nd stay even better

Posted Mar 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
I like the place, quiet, clean and up to date.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Darcy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2013 on Hotels.com