Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Lindseyfrom Chicago, IL

This place was ok

Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Just ok. That's about it. I'd planned on camping, but got totally rained out and had to book a room last minute. The price was right and the desk staff was friendly. I stayed warm and dry, but the decor is about twenty years out of date, and the sheets were pretty well worn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dalefrom Oklahoma

Older, but clean and comfortable.

Posted Sep 10, 2013
Pros: The price.
Cons: A newer TV.
Location: Near the interstate, but quiet.
On a short trip to a class reunion, was looking for an inexpensive, clean hotel. The night before I arrived I had a horrible experience at a different motel in a different city, so I was very apprehensive. I was pleasantly surprised. An older facility, but well maintained, clean, and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great location for travelers

Posted Sep 4, 2013
Pros: The location next to the interstate 65 & the room was pretty clean
Cons: The mattress could be updated so it is a little softer & the shower could use a new shower head
Location: Many places to eat, shop, walk, great for a one night stop if your passing through town.
Convient location next to interstate 65 for anyone who travels, seems pretty quiet & staff seems pretty friendly. The bed was a little firm for my liking but the room appeared clean and presentable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brendafrom In

comfortable hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2013
Location: The location was right off the interstate in the city. It was pretty central to anything that you wanted to do there.
The hotel needs some updating. My room was clean and comfortable. Nothing great but the price was right. The staff was very honest( I left some items in a drawer upon departure and they called to let me know they had the items at the desk). It was a good place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Brookfield, wi

softball team at Seymour

Posted Jul 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Rooms were clean, comfortable and reasonable rate. A lot of places to shop and eat close to the hotel. Stayed here last year for a softball tournament and came back this year. I'd come back next year again. Owners are great people and hard workers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeremy

Good experience overall

Posted Oct 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
The outside needs some serious touching up with the upper walkways, railings, and stairs feeling pretty unstable, but once you're inside the room, it's great. Most comfortable hotel bed I've ever slept on. Didn't stop in the lobby for breakfast at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
It had all that we needed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Jul 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
This was a stop between business. Convenient to the interstate. Small hotel, room was clean and quiet.