Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Annie from Nebraska

Very Nice Hotel - Great Service

Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels
We have stayed at this hotel before and have always found it clean, well maintained, and very convenient to major traffic ways. Lots of convenient parking in a safe area. Would stay again. Basic breakfast included but fine for the traveler. Excellent value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2012 on Hotels
The only downer was that our room was next to the highway and the truck noise was loud.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A good nights sleep.

Posted Oct 2, 2012
The Lady at the front desk who checked us in was very kind and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by K Stone

Posted Sep 11, 2012 on Hotels
Cuando llegue, me saludaron si fuera en America Latina - y era muy tarde. Todo estaba bien y me dieron un buen precio. No es un lugar de lujo. Si quieres camas mas firmas, es mejor que vayas a otro hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by AA

good hotel for the price

Posted May 23, 2012 on Hotels
This hotel is what I would concider an average hotel for its price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

family trip

Posted May 14, 2012
Pros: comfort of bed and cleanilyness
Location: easy to get to, on main road through town
Rooms clean, beds comfortable, office staff and cleaning staff very pleasent. would stay again if in the area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Genene from Kansas City, MO

family trip to Columbus

Posted Apr 10, 2012
Pros: Clean room and comfortable bed!
Cons: No liquid coffee creamer.
Room was large, clean, quiet and comfortable! Continental breakfast lacked variety - unless you wanted some kind of bread product. Liquid creamer for coffee would be greatly appreciated, but other than that our stay was great! We've stayed here before and we'll stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Riverbank, CA

A nice place to stay while in Columbus for busines

Posted Dec 10, 2011 on Hotels
I enjoyed staying at this hotel and it suited my needs. The room was clean and comfortable. The internet service worked. The water was hot whenever I wanted it. The people were friendly and efficient. I stayed 4 nights with no issues at all. I did miss not having a coffee pot in the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Victorian Inn

Posted Nov 30, 2011 on Hotels
The hotel was fine for our needs. Staff were all exceptionally nice and helpful. "HOT" breakfast was bogus--this meant biscuits and gravy. Great wireless; laundry available. Good overall
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2011 on Hotels