Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anniston, AL

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: The staff.
Cons: Soon it will need renovating.
Location: Located close to shopping and food.
Good experience. The staff was great! The breakfast was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Florida

Ft, Benning hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2015
It was a good pick to stay for my son's basic training graduation. It was clean and comfortable, the coffee was good too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Stay

Posted Mar 31, 2015
My stay was very nice! Room is beautiful! The staff were friendly and accommodating!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's the little things

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Got there a little early and was told room was not ready. That's ok I was early ,then was told after 3. But check-in is at 3 I got attitude and no explanation. came back at son who was getting family weekend from fort Benning. Waited 50 minutes before we could go in room. Then got in room TV doesn't work. Go out come back around 10 room key wont work. Women comes up with some black box gets me in room says she will have locked fixed in the morning. Next day same thing happens, new girl at counter she has no idea about this black box and keeps making me new keys which didn't work. 1/2 hour later and 5 trips up and down trying the keys I get in room. Next day same thing happens, nobody ever came to fix door and never saw a mainteance man or manager. NOBODY CARED!!!!!!!! Made the stay frustrating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Wynette from Decatur

Great stay!

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent accommodations.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
Kind of an odd stay. Nothing super wrong , but cleanliness wasn't great. There was debris on the floor and it was sticky. Late night desk was GREAT, daytime not as welcoming. There was no overhead light in my room. It was not a bad stay, but I will probably keep looking for a go-to hotel in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place close to where we needed to be.

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: Location
Location: Visiting family
The room was comfortable and clean and the facilities meet our needs and expectations. Second time we've stayed here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by WilfordL from Herriman utah

Fort benning trip

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
It was great! Staff was wonderful! Very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Deborah from Florida

On the road

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
We came in late and had to leave early. One night only, but all was good. As expected no problems. Hot Tub was excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from From Houston

Perfect

Posted Mar 10, 2015
This place was perfect. Staff was great. Breakfast was great. The bed was so comfy and everything was clean. I would stay there again and recommend it to everyone. Price was good for quality.