Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom berkshire

Nice friendly hotel in the quite countryside.

Posted Apr 13, 2015
The hotel owners were very friendly and helpful. The hotel is in a very quite spit but good for walking and just being lazy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by umberto, Hotel Management
Thank you so much...I hope to have you again!!Umberto
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ruhiges, freundliches Hotel mit gutem Restaurant.

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Ruhig und trotzdem nicht zu weit von der Strecke nach Süden. Wir werden wieder kommen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Macickafrom Macicka

dobre

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Milí lidé, hezké místo v horách, obsluha ale ne moc bystra, trochu chaos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jørgenfrom Vejle

Ren idyl, men undgå restaurant

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet, som er familieejet gennem flere generationer, er rigtig hyggeligt og ligger oppe i bjergene. Perfekt til naturelskere. Restauranten, som så ud til at være den eneste i landsbyen, havde mug på brødkurvene og serverede generelt dårligt mad - en skam.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dejligt hotel med smuk beliggenhed

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: Beliggenhed , swimmingpool og maden.
God oplevelse. God hjemmelavet mad, men ville være dejligt med et menukort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Henrikfrom Malmö

Really good with epic view

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was nice with this hotel. The view, food and service especialy. If they update the bed and room i will give full rate next time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hyggelig familiedrevet hotell med god service

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Hyggelig lite hotell med god mat og ypperlig vertskap. Godt utgangspunkt og base for opplevelser i Liguria og Toscana.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kjetilfrom Norge

Fantastiske omgivelser

Posted Jul 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Vi er på bilferie i Italia. Miramonti tilbyr landlige omgivelser i fjellet, deilig mat og spennende lokal vin. Vi gikk turer i området rundt og kikket på mange av slottene. Merk, hotellet ligger langs veien i en sving, så du hører mopedene hvis vinduet er åpent, luft derfor på dagen og sov med vinduet igjen,- da var det løst. Vi var der i juli, men det var ikke behov for aircondition da det var svalt i lufta på kveldene og ikke en mygg å se for de som sliter med det. Anbefales!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by simonefrom Reggio Emilia RE, Italia

cucina super e accoglienza ottima

Posted Jul 29, 2013
Pros: la cucina!!superlativa
Location: località molto bella e panorami quasi da cartolina
accoglienza eccellente e gradevole...cucina superba...proprietà disponibile al massimo per risolvere i contrattempi..