Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to the party

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Clean, Close by the event, easy access, good breakfast.
Have been there before, will be back again. We hung out in the dining area continuing our party.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oakton, VA

Truly comfortable.

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: Pretty much everything--and that's not just an easy answer. I LOOKED for flaws.
Cons: The two things I'd like to see (so shoot me) is a freezer in the fridge and better instructions for the very high-tech alarm clock radio.
Location: The hotel's so central-island that it's hard to imagine anything too far beyond reach in a car.
Easy to find. Great, alert, welcoming staff. Good coffee (and coffee-variety) in lobby. Faster-than-usual elevator speed. Large, well designed room and well stocked bathroom. Very comfortable bed with good pillows; immaculate, slightly starched & pressed linens. Roomy desk area with plenty of light & outlets. Well organized, roomy, closed closet with extra blanket, iron & board, luggage rack. Huge TV with ample channel-selection. Comfy easy chair with ottoman. Great climate-control. Fridge, microwave, coffee-maker (with decent coffee!). Dark, but very pleasing, relaxing decor. Who needs more?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Upstate, NY

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Location: Great location with easy access to major roadways
Wonderful hotel!!! Clean rooms and building, friendly staff, fresh breakfast. All that I needed for a night or a bunch more
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lane Bensonfrom New Jersey

Comfortable stay

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Place was easy to check in and out, room was quiet, beds very comfortable. Liked the post-its saying sheets and pillow cases were freshly cleaned. It was just as you would hope for a weeknight business stay. Free breakfast in morning with lots of choices. Will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gokul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Amyfrom Queens

Not worth it

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean and it was 20m to the beach. Of the 4 front desk employes I encountered; 1 was short and rude, he acted like he couldn't be bothered; 1 didn't even look at me; 1 didn't give us the late checkout we requested. In lieu of us getting to sleep in, we were woken up by a cleaning lady walking in at 8:15a, and knocking at 9 and 10:30, even after we put a DND sign on the door; 1 was nice and gave us good directions to the movie theater (take a left out the driveway, it's on your left about 1 1/2 miles down). The bed was as hard as cardboard, and the non-down pillows were lumpy. One of the elevators wasn't working, and there were no CLEAR SIGNS of where the stairs were located. This is certainly a fire hazard. We were exhausted after our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lester Mandelkerfrom Belleair, Flroda

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel and accomendations.... clean and comfortable and close to expressway I 495....for easy access to surrounding towns.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by rk

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom M√ľnchen, Bayern

Nice and clean Hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Very close to I-495 Long Island Expressway, Tanger Outlets and other stores. Breakfast was included, the selection was fine. Very friendly staff.