Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Richmond, VA

Great hotel but sad trip

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, staff, and free breakfast!
Cons: Breakfast hours could be extended 1 hour and there should be clothes washing facilities.
Location: The location is close to an excellent diner, Tanger outlets and a Walmart for shopping. It is easily found off the highway in Commack.
We arrived from Virginia to find a very pleasant room with very good amenities. The free breakfast was an added plus. Staff was very courteous and friendly. We would recommend this inn to everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PA

Front desk associates were great

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pool clean breakfast reasonable gym clean rooms great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Very clean rooms, good breakfast. Would definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2015
The beds were not very comfortable, but the breakfast was good. The pool was ok. Overall it was a good hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Kid friendly pleasant experience

Posted Jan 3, 2015
We went there with 3 kids and it was a nice experience over all. The staff was very accommodating. We needed an extra bed in our room and they brought it up right away. Pool facilities were clean... I would go there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bayshore, NY

nice clean hotel; comfortable

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: location; close to where I had to be the next morning. Clean and comfortable.
Cons: cant think of anything. I was satisfied with everything during my one night stay. It was my first time staying at any Hampton Inn and I was pleased.
Location: close to my work where I had to be the next morning.
Quiet. Relaxing, very clean hotel.I was satisfied with my first stay at any Hampton Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chanisefrom Long island

Greattt

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay. The people at the front fesk were so friendly and nice. The hotel itself is nice, cozy. The room was great, bathroom great, ill definitly stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to the party

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Clean, Close by the event, easy access, good breakfast.
Have been there before, will be back again. We hung out in the dining area continuing our party.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Albert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Miguelfrom Philly suburbs

Excellent value

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and comfortable. Never realized how good a stiff mattress was for my back. Slept good.