Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brentwood NY

Great place

Posted Jun 7, 2015
We came in late the staff was very attentive. I was in New York didn't know my way around I thought it was gonna be old hotel. Got there opened the door to room was surprised how clean and modern it was and the room was very quite it. I would defiantly stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from long island,ny

Nice hotel close to main highway.

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: The convenience of every thing
Location: The location was perfect.
The room was very nice. The pool was clean. The fitness center had every thing a person needs for short stay. I could smell breakfast every morning. Over all the stay was very pleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dayton, Ohio

Visiting my hometown

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: The staff was uniformly excellent, helpful, and friendly. They are the reason for the high rating.
Cons: The coffee maker was a joke. The breakfast was borderline. No smoking in any room was the killer. Would not stay there again at that price.
Location: I was there for a funeral. I didn't really look around.
I was there for my mothers funeral. The people at the hotel were great, and the room was lovely, but the coffee maker was a joke, the toilet had to be flushed twice, the breakfast was borderline worthless (turkey sausage? I don't need a hotel chain to dictate my health choices). Not having any smoking rooms was the killer for me. Again, there's the matter of health choices being made for me, and the inconvenience of having to go outside (from the fifth floor) every time I wanted a cigarette. I was paying a good sum of money for three days, for two rooms, and felt like I was an annoyance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice enough hotel.

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Nice breakfast with make your own waffles. The only issue for the breakfast is the layout. Not well planned so when the waffle line backs up, it blocks everything else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Nice stay, the room was a good size and the bed comfortable. The staff was helpful and the continental breakfast was impressive. An all around great hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patricia from Trumbull

Pleasantly surprised.

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
Traveled to Long Island for a family party. The front staff was extremely helpful and friendly. The room was very comfortable. Clean and quiet. The shower water was hard to adjust. Breakfast was really quite nice (turkey sausage - good healthy choice!)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brandywine, MD

Nice and comfy

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Friendly staff. Room decor is nice but bathroom doors need a little touchup with some paint.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easily accessible hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Pros: Pretty much everything. Everything I needed was right in the room.
Location: Was very close to the location I was there to attend to. Everything is nearby.
Checkin was a breeze, the staff was friendly and helpful. It was great to have a complimentary breakfast when I woke up instead of having to go somewhere. The location was good--having not been in the area for 20 years or so, I had no trouble finding the hotel. I felt safe being there. All in all, a great experience!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by andrew from Nyc

Great mid level hotel

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Ryan at the front desk was great. Accommodated a special request. Room was very clean. Pool was excellent. Breakfast was great. No issues whatsoever. Great mid level hotel