Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Beds are uncomfortable, very noisy

Posted Jul 28, 2015
No amenities for eating inside the hotel can hear everything in your room from traffic too people walking up and down the halls as well as air conditioning in the halls is very spare
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plymouth,MA

Hotel close to highway

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Located just for the highway. Easy to find.
This Hampton Inn was in a great location to where we needed to attend a funeral. It was easy to find and after we checked in we were able to walk across to a diner for dinner before attending a wake for a family member. When we returned later that night if was well lit in the parking lot and we had a nice quiet room to rest. Breakfast was a very nice selection of items. We would definitely stay here again In The future if need be.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

sered my needs

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: nice decor
Cons: saw some a little mold on bathroom ceiling
Location: it was close to what I was doing
overall good experience were quick to correct the problem of bad remote control
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brentwood NY

Great place

Posted Jun 7, 2015
We came in late the staff was very attentive. I was in New York didn't know my way around I thought it was gonna be old hotel. Got there opened the door to room was surprised how clean and modern it was and the room was very quite it. I would defiantly stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from long island,ny

Nice hotel close to main highway.

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: The convenience of every thing
Location: The location was perfect.
The room was very nice. The pool was clean. The fitness center had every thing a person needs for short stay. I could smell breakfast every morning. Over all the stay was very pleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dayton, Ohio

Visiting my hometown

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: The staff was uniformly excellent, helpful, and friendly. They are the reason for the high rating.
Cons: The coffee maker was a joke. The breakfast was borderline. No smoking in any room was the killer. Would not stay there again at that price.
Location: I was there for a funeral. I didn't really look around.
I was there for my mothers funeral. The people at the hotel were great, and the room was lovely, but the coffee maker was a joke, the toilet had to be flushed twice, the breakfast was borderline worthless (turkey sausage? I don't need a hotel chain to dictate my health choices). Not having any smoking rooms was the killer for me. Again, there's the matter of health choices being made for me, and the inconvenience of having to go outside (from the fifth floor) every time I wanted a cigarette. I was paying a good sum of money for three days, for two rooms, and felt like I was an annoyance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by TAKAO from 名古屋

リタイア老人

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
車でモントーク灯台まで2時間ほど、JFKまで1時間弱。5分ほどの所に結構揃う食料品スーパーもあり行動には便利。 朝食は良い方で昼間にクッキー、コーヒーのサービスもあるが日によってのよう。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elizabeth from Geneva, NY

Fantastic

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Love the 2 hr coffee bar, fantastic breakfast, desk mgr. referred us to awesome Italian restaurant, close to shopping, very comfortable and clean everything.