Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice hotel. Convenient to central L.I. locations

Posted Jul 8, 2014
We were visiting for a family wedding. This hotel was very conveniently located. Having the indoor pool was a big plus. The breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near highway

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Location: Near a small plaza
Liked the hotel, very clean and comfortable. But the receptionist would not allow for an additional small bed in our room. They should make this clear for customers before booking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Happy traveler from Portland, ME

Great hotel for the price

Posted Apr 28, 2014
We had a great stay. We had a one room king suite and brought in a rollaway bed. There was plenty of room - much roomier than other Hampton Inn's we stayed. The king bed was a bit hard - they could use some updated mattresses. The breakfast was perfect - quick and convenient. Hotel staff was friendly. I would definately stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel for train travel to NYC

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Cons: Quilt should be replaced.
Location: Beaches are vast and empty out of season, great for long walks. Diner on parking lot is great but beware massive portions!
Friendly hotel just off the freeway so a bit of traffic noise. Staff very pleasant. Quilt on bed just a series of lumps - most odd, think it was on a hot wash!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff. Clean rooms. Nice fitness room.

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Pros: Staff, facilities
Great staff, very helpful with directions to local stores. Location is nice and 15 minutes for Islip airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Value

Posted Mar 1, 2014
Excellent value for price. Room was very clean. Hotel staff very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by meames from boca raton, fl

Nice and clean hotel!

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Pros: Room comfort, location, breakfast, cleanliness
Cons: 4 bath towels and 4 wash cloths in the bathroom instead of 3 of each, especially for more than 2 guests. I am picky about towels though :)
Location: Location was perfect. Close to expressway and had a great diner right in front of the hotel.
The location of this hotel was great for us...close to family in Deer Park and convenient access to expressway. The room was very nice and clean, hotel staff was friendly, and complimentary breakfast was great. Would stay here again and recommend to family and friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Clean Hotel

Posted Jan 28, 2014
We stayed here Saturday night while visiting friends for the weekend. Hotel was clean and quiet and close to everything. I'd definitely recommend this hotel and stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gary from Connecticut

Business Trip to Commack.NY

Posted Jan 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convienent & Timely
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2014