Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.7 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
1.8 Room cleanliness
2.0 Service & staff
1.8 Room comfort
1.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2015
I never i stay in this hotel agin the service bad
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for.

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
The reception desk was alone when I got there. I had to ring for service for five minutes before the desk clerk arrived. The TV wasn't working well. I told the desk clerk at 11AM the next morning, she said she would send someone up. At 2PM I went back down stairs to complain because there was no answer on the phone. The new clerk had me bring down the remote and gave me another with no battery cover which made no difference. I tooke it back down and he came up to my room. He reset the cable box which did the trick. The room was pretty big and had a little fridge but there was a desk with no chair and the couch was stained. The shower head was the kind that emits high powered spray that stings and I could not change the temp. The knob just spun with no effect. When I checked out I asked about a receipt and was told to wait for the email.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

do not stay here

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
worst hotel i ever been to. car flipped over at the dennys across the street. major leak in our bathroom ceiling. card demagnetized and waited 15 min for someone to show up at the front desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by juan from Yuma Arizona

get away

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels
The bed in room 421 needs replacement.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson, Az

Bad experience!!!

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: EVERYTHING!! REDONE AND NEW PERSONEL.
Location: LOCATION WAS OK, CLOSE TO THE FREEWAY..
We did not like this hotel, we not even stayed. It did smell so bad, wear personal and guests. This is a really old hotel. It didn't give us the confident to stay. We won't recommend it..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Commerce, Calif

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: Teach staff how to clean a motel room. Have Quality inspection.
Location: Expedia
The room wasnt ready for guests. Couldnt find a working refrigerator, no soap no toilet paper and light bulbs. Bugs lay on their backs with their feet kicking....
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty broken scary

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Towels had mascara stains, curtian, couch, window, frame, door secondary lock, walls all were broken. Bathroom wasnt terrible and appeared fairly clean. Water was slow to drain and funny smell. Slept in sleeping bag and tried not to let my body or things touch anything.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

terrible experience!!!

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: not comments
Location: nothing near by, located in front of a freeway
rooms are not clean, fraudulent info in the internet. not a safe place to stay in.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kenneth from Laguna niguel

Go somewhere else

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels
Woken up to big cocktail roach on leg front desk didn't discount don't stay here!!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Not good!!!

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels
Person in front unfriendly, room in bad condition and dirty and specially the beddings were dirty and stained, Never staying here again, terrible experience