Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.7 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
1.8 Room cleanliness
2.0 Service & staff
1.8 Room comfort
1.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
We left for the day, when we got back I had to go ask for someone to come change the towels and clean the room. Also, i asked for extra towels 3 times before the lady gave me just 2 more!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nick from palm springs

RUDE !!!

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff is so rude. I was late checking out due to the time change and the hotel manager bangs in my door telling me to get out. When i apologized and saod give me 15 min she yelled " you have 10". The motel is obviously contracted with some kind of housing agency because the people hanging around there are not at att what I would trust. I stayed up half the night because there were so many people outside my room and in the parking lott. Dont waste your money. For $40 more I could have stayed at the Hilton.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Sorta Great Place

Posted Feb 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The service is decent. They just let you stay 30 minutes extra for late checkout. I wish they added more time. The rooms are old.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good locality, but condition of the room was bad

Posted Feb 26, 2014
Staff was good but pretty old hotel and condition of the room was bad
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jay from Bakersfield

Poor

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Premises need more maintenance and replace matress and furniture
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2014
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Angelica from Pasadena

Hot room

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room looks nice from the website. But when we got there it looks terrible .... I got a king size bed room and the AC only stayed in the sofa area... The sofa has a nasty stain... The bathroom has only one towel and there was a dirty tissue in the trash can.... The shower head was broken.... Overall I won't stay here again ...
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Mariah Rodz from LV

motel make over

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
the location is pretty much work area next to freeway, noise, elevator smelled like urine, went to our room was going to use the key but the door was open! their was clothes in the small closet, the room was semi clean and the door didn't close unless you slammed the door causing the window to rattle! My husband called Front desk and took a while to pick up the clothes and door still was jammed. didn't offer a differnt room or appologize for the clothes. Never will we consider this place that needs touch up from the exterior and interior.
1 out of 5
by Very Upset!!! from Los Angeles Ca.

Worse Hotel Ever!!!!

Posted Dec 18, 2013
Pros: Nothing!!!!
Cons: Everything!!!!
Location: Commerce ca.
With Out Words I Would Not Recomended To My Worse Enemy!!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Cheap

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com