Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.7 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
1.8 Room cleanliness
2.0 Service & staff
1.8 Room comfort
1.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2014
this hotel is dirty and terrible. The roaches live in the rooms so it can not live with people.I will never choose this one.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom san diego

no wifi signal available

Posted Oct 20, 2014
this hotel is not worth mentioning. waste of time.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco, CA

Budget Inn & Suites, Commerce, CA

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Clean the rooms; get rid of the roaches; remove food and beverage stains from the floor and carpet; hire friendly front desk persons.
Location: It's in an industrial area, right under the freeway. There is nothing to do nearby.
This was without question the worst hotel experience of my life. I arrived for check-in just after 3:30 AM (Thursday night/Friday morning) on October 18th. The front desk person on duty was sleeping in the back room, and I had to ring the bell three times to awaken him. He was grumpy and unfriendly; and THAT was the best thing about this hotel. When I entered my room and turned on the lights, I saw two large roaches crawling up the walls. The room was absolutely filthy. There were food and beverage stains on the floor and carpet; and the dirt and lent were so visible that it's hard to believe that a vacuum cleaner had touched this room in several days. I killed one roach, but the other escaped into a crack in the wall. I slept for only about 4 hours, and when I got up to take a shower, I saw more roaches. I quickly showered in the dirty bathroom, got dressed, and checked out shortly after 9:00 AM. There was not one thing about my experience at this hotel that was pleasant or satisfying! Spencer Christian
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hell No!!!

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Just don't do it!!! Only if you have to. The room I had was nasty remote didn't work smell like hog crap. Yeah I stay for 2days because the price was ok get what you pay for.lol
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Mesa, AZ

Dump hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2014
This place and the room I was given is a dump. Broken furniture, dirty towels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible experience

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Don't recommend, one of the most bad experiences in hotels I've ever had, don't stay here!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Urube

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by H.Cfrom WI

Not a very good hotel...

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything about the hotel was poor. Poor location/ surroundings, cleanliness, staff, security.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by tiffanyfrom playa del rey

needs some overhaulling

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was v ed ry vomfortable and pleasantly surprised with the size and comfort of the room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

THE WORST HOTEL I HAVE EVER STAYED!

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: EVERYTHING
Location: FREEWAY
IT DOESNT LOOK LIKE THE PICTURES ON THE WEDSITE! HOLES ON THE WALL AND SMELLS LIKE SMOKE! VERY RUDE SERVICE. DONT STAY HERE AND PAY HOTEL 6