Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by cyn from boston

Just for one night easy off and on the 5.

Posted Mar 9, 2014
Extremely thin walls. Can hear every conversation. Teeny tiny pool but located in a sunny spot wuth a pretty terrace overlooking concrete . Valet is nice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but the wall is too "thin".

Posted Feb 10, 2014
The only complains I have are: the wall is too thin and u will have difficult time to sleep if u have a re lately loud person next door; I wish the pillows were more comfortable. Stayed in the 3rd floor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tony from Las Vegas

Right next to the Interstate 5... easy access

Posted Dec 31, 2013
The stay was a great experience... We have no complain whatsoever to our stay, especially it was right next to the outlet mall. However, the parking... they offer All-day valet was great for only $5, but kinda inconvenience if you have to run to the car just because you have realized you forgot something in the car and just don't want to keep bother the valet attendants and the self parking was so far away and all taken from the casino patrons. Besides the parking, all thumbs UP.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Dec 24, 2013
Over all very satisfied!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ray

Commerce is Ok

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice Motel for the night. No refrigerator in the room would make it hard to be comfortable for a longer stay. The motel was close to the outlet shopping center and all the other attractions were about 20 to 45 minutes away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by MAJ from L

Good

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Pleasant... room service was bit slow, but food was presented well and tasty. I will stay at this location again if I have assignment here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2013
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Poor Service

Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
After checking in I went to my room and opened the door to find 2 problems...someone was already staying in the room they had given me a key for and I had reserved a room with 2 beds and this one only had 1. I returned to the front desk which was completely unapologetic. They also told me that they had no rooms with 2 beds left and they could bring me a roll away. I showed my confirmation and told them I wanted the room I reserved and he said he couldn't do anything. I asked for a discount since my guest would now be sleeping on a roll away instead of a bed which he said he couldn't give me as I had booked through hotels.com. There were ongoing issues with service and cleanliness through out the trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mercedes

Nice hotel, nice place to stay.

Posted Nov 18, 2013
Pros: You can play right downstairs of the hotel.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: It is near Citadel, the outlet.
It's been wonderful. I always stay in this hotel everytime I visit Los Angeles.