Ratings based on 1,481 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cerca de citadel outlets

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Muy comodo, limpio y el area de la alberca muy agusto , resulta practico para ir de compras en familia porque a unos cuantos pasos esta Citadel, lo unico que no me gusto es que te cobran muy caro el internet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2015
部屋に歯ブラシがなかったので、あったら、もっとよかった。 接客はとてもよかった。 クッキーがとても美味しかった。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from central coast, california

good LA location. close to many LA attractions

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Our room was quiet, despite the fact that the hotel was totally full. We didn't hear heavy feet from above, slamming doors or Mr. Loudtalker.
Cons: Wi-fi in the room was an additional charge of $9.95...much better if free. We didn't pay the fee. Beds were uncomfortable.
Location: Right next door to the huge outlet mall, The Citadel...which was good and bad. The good was great shopping. The bad was the parking was awful.
The hotel appeared to be clean and seemed to be operated nicely. The room was very quiet. The only really big negative is that the beds were very uncomfortable. As with many high-rise hotels, the windows don't open...so to cool the room or to get fresh air you have to run the fan or air conditioner, which was fairly quiet, but still an inconvenience. Be aware that wifi in most cases is not free - a $9.95 charge. Parking is free, but the hotel shares it's parking lot with a HUGE and HUGELY popular outlet mall. So parking can be a bit of a problem until closer to the mall's closing time. There are the usual dining places at the outlet mall. Be sure to check YELP for restaurant reviews before eating there because many of them have VERY bad customer rankings...which I guess is fairly normal for mall food. We stuck with a large chain restaurant, Ruby's Diner, to be safe. The food was to be expected...okay, edible not exceptional and not exactly cheap.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very close to the outlet stores

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Cons: We had a room with view to the pool. It was noisy all the time because of the machines,
Very nice hotel ! Close to the outlets. Nice swimming pool. No free Wifi
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san jose, ca

Posted Jun 22, 2015
the hotel is right besides Citadel Outlets and near highway 5, so definitely a good place to live
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant experience

Posted Jun 21, 2015
the room was nice and hotel staff was very helpful. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale AZ

Wow what a great experience! Pleaful and Quite

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Quite!! had a good night felt like home.
Cons: NOTHING
Location: location was close to all my needs
Great Experience very happy with friendly Staff, check in, ROOM, location and welcome gift.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2015
frindly Staff, welcoming cookies are the best yum. The beds are so comfortable and pillows too. I have never had a problem with this hotel. My stays are always pleasant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Outstanding Hotel

Posted May 22, 2015
The hotel and staff were great. We stayed for my son's graduation and they were wonderful. The rooms were clean, staff were attentive and they even put balloons and dessert in his room on grad night!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Convenient place to stay.

Posted May 5, 2015
We stayed at this hotel for a couple of days. While showing a friend around LA. The staff was great and the room was nice, quiet and clean. I love the cookies they provide you when checking in. 😉 I needed a few personal things which they were able to accommodate us with. I really like the Hilton brand and will definitely stay with them again. This property is located right next door to the Citadel Outlets. So those that live shopping will definitely like this location!