Ratings based on 1,450 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Outstanding Hotel

Posted May 22, 2015
The hotel and staff were great. We stayed for my son's graduation and they were wonderful. The rooms were clean, staff were attentive and they even put balloons and dessert in his room on grad night!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B

Convenient place to stay.

Posted May 5, 2015
We stayed at this hotel for a couple of days. While showing a friend around LA. The staff was great and the room was nice, quiet and clean. I love the cookies they provide you when checking in. 😉 I needed a few personal things which they were able to accommodate us with. I really like the Hilton brand and will definitely stay with them again. This property is located right next door to the Citadel Outlets. So those that live shopping will definitely like this location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arizona

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Manager's presence in the dining room.
Cons: Front desk staff was not very informative of what is available at the hotel, ie. breakfast, happy hour, etc. Give free wi fi.
Location: Citadel Mall is walking distance. Hollywood is about 25 min. drive. Be aware of traffic congestion. They are all over. Must have car.
Stayed for 2 nights to show a friend around LA. Rooms were clean. Enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

comfortable hotel to stay

Posted Mar 31, 2015
When my husband and I need to get a away from our kids we always stay at this hotel Bc it's comfortable next the outlets friendly staff and it has a restaurant for breakfast or dinner
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ca

Great hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Very comfortable would definitely recommend it. Very clean, friendly staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2015
the pool was clearly dirty, prehapse early in the morning, some of the staff were friendly, and I like the room, overall satisfied
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2015 by Vincent Taijeron, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. I am so sorry about the condition of the pool. We do have it cleaned daily but I will be sure to make sure we check it more often throughout the day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

sciac

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Nice accomendation for venue. Food very good resturant staff a little slow but overall excellent stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Vince Taijeron, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and giving us a great review. I apologize for the speed of service in the restaurant and I'm glad it did not negatively affect the rest of your experience. We hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Guillermofrom Tamaulipas , México

Reserve x hotels. Com en línea muy buen servicio

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Todo muy bien ,
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2015 by VIncent Taijeron, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sergiofrom turlock ca

weekend getaway

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
weekend getaway with the family,loved the shower didn't get hit on the dome by the shower head!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by VIncent Taijeron, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a review of your stay. Yes, it is nice that the shower heads are positioned pretty high to accommodate our taller guests. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ANDRES

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com