Ratings based on 1,147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Fransico, CA

No bad hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2014
No free wifi in room... Overall, It's a goof hotel to stay in LA
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Double Tree good choice for price

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: The front desk staff was really nice and welcoming.
Cons: No in room wifi and no refrigerator in room which I would consider to be standard.
Location: Casino, Citadel Outlet Mall
Front staff especially Henry was so nice. Love the cookies at check in. Henry was so nice he gave my son cookies at checkout. Room was available prior to check in time which was nice since we were early. Housekeeping knocked on my door at 8am. I didn't put out the Later Please sign, but really? 8am? and no apology after I answered the door half sleeping.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2014 by Vincent Taijeron, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. Our goal is to provide special comforts and acts of kindness so it is nice to read that Henry took good care of you and your son. I apologize for the early morning interruption by Housekeeping. I will share your experience with the Housekeeping Manager and ask her to address it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Great place to stay. Would recommend to a friend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Beautiful place, very convenient location.

Posted Sep 24, 2014
My husband and I enjoy a lot this hotel. Nice staff who where bilingual, because my husband doesn't speak English. Very comfortable, convenient y well located hotel. It is closed to the outlets, you could choose to eat at the food court in the mall or the hotel restaurant that is very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix

Sleep

Posted Sep 11, 2014
I was in need of a good nights sleep after a very long day. The staff was very nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Aucklnad New Zealand

Nice hotel close to Citadel Outlet Stores

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: Staff very friendly and helpful
The only hotel close to the Citadel Outlet Stores but there is nothing else.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sf

Close to outlets & universal studios

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Not too mug to say. Very convenient because it's close to the outlet and 12 miles away from universal studios.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Nice hotel right next to the citadel outlet

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: swimming pool and spa. staffs are very nice
Cons: N/A
Location: right next to citadel outlet
Nice hotel for family. The pool and spa is very nice. The direction get to the hotel a little confuse, easy to get lost for the 1st time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fort myers florida

Great place

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Great place to stay and close to the freeway. Staff was amazing and so helpful great service clean place and great gym too.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

review

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: great location
Cons: deliver what's advertised on the net
Location: stores , freeways and close to LA
website stated free breakfast and net, but the only freebie as parking.