Ratings based on 1,119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sf

Close to outlets & universal studios

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Not too mug to say. Very convenient because it's close to the outlet and 12 miles away from universal studios.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Nice hotel right next to the citadel outlet

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: swimming pool and spa. staffs are very nice
Cons: N/A
Location: right next to citadel outlet
Nice hotel for family. The pool and spa is very nice. The direction get to the hotel a little confuse, easy to get lost for the 1st time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fort myers florida

Great place

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Great place to stay and close to the freeway. Staff was amazing and so helpful great service clean place and great gym too.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

review

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: great location
Cons: deliver what's advertised on the net
Location: stores , freeways and close to LA
website stated free breakfast and net, but the only freebie as parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woodinville, WA

Great hotel with easy access to top attractions

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and distance
Cons: Nothing
Location: It's about 30 minutes from airport, Disneyland, and Hollywood.
I've stayed at this hotel twice now and am very happy with it. It's clean, near I-5 and only 30 minutes away from Hollywood, Disneyland, airpot etc. They give you a warm cookie upon arrival which is always nice. This is definitely my choice of hotel whenever I'm in LA.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice hotel Close to outlets

Posted Jul 23, 2014
The room was nice to stay. Recommends to all guest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Itvis a very nice hotel. When we arrived we noticed. The airco was very noisy. When I told the front desk they immediately toke action. They asked me if it was ok to replace the airco in 20 minutes. So they did and when we had dinner and returned to the Hotl the airco was replaced and soms chips and chocolates and a card with excuses was put in our room. Very good service, very nice hotel and excellend for shopping in the Citadel Outlets!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Family hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2014
I appreciate the free parking, the proximity to the freeway, and the outlets make me feel safe, and the affordability. My daughter loved the pool, we were there every single day. She even chose to stay at the pool instead of going to universal studios. One night there was a noisy crowd drinking, but staff came to redirect them; totally appreciated it as there were children n families at the pool. Will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

From the East Coast

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Affordable price and convenient location. It's about 15-20 minutes from LA. The elevator doors take awhile to close and the bathroom shower heads aren't as strong as others. The hotel staff were very friendly and welcoming. Although we didn't dine in the lounge area, there were always people there and it looked like they had a good time. We would stay here again. The only con is when they close the ramp to one of the main freeways and there's dead stop traffic for 30 minutes going two blocks. I would recommend going behind the outlets if there is traffic on the main road.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by allie from New Zealand

spacious

Posted Jun 10, 2014
good location and spacious room.booked for two friends and they enjoyed their stay there.