Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Deerfield, Ill

Comfortable and pleasant

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: All around very pleasant, with no complaints whatever
Cons: Walls could use a few more appointments
Location: Wonderful , peaceful location
We found this property to be clean and attractive, with quality linens and excellent air conditioning, all set in a quiet and restful area. Personnel were polite and friendly. Our stay couldn't have been more enjoyable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Location: difficult to find the signs for this property are not obvious, only the sky sign, but on the street level confusing.
good to make reservation since it filled up hard to locate without a GPS
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: It's a great place to stay with breakfast included. I loved the movie theatre concept.
Cons: Overall they were good.
Location: It's convenient.
It's a great place to stay with breakfast included. I loved the movie theatre concept.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ann from Michigan

Will stay again

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
very comfortable room...very clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Everything was in great shape - no problems at all. Just what I hope for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Cons: We were on the highway side and it was really loud, especially because it was on the exit ramp. Also, our room did not get cleaned one day.
The staff was nice. The side door did not work to get into the hotel. The room did not get cleaned one day because they showed up well after lunch and there was someone in the room at the time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Ann Arbor, MI

Comfortable Hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Nice pool and hot tub. Pleasant staff.
Cons: Better service in the room such as garbage removal and bed making.
Location: Fifith-Third Ball park is within walking distance. Downtown G. Rapids is 10 min. away. Frederik Meijer Gardens is 10 min. Saugatuk is 30 min.
We spent 3 nights here. For the most part it was a very pleasant experience. On our third night we didn't get much in the way of housekeeping. Our trash was not removed and the bed was not remade. The hotel was clean in all of the common areas and the pool and hot tub were well maintained and the perfect temperature (especially since it was well below zero outside). We had a continental breakfast every day that was included. They had some nice choices such as a waffle station, freash fruit and scrambled eggs and sausage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Josh from Grand Rapids, MI

Very extravagant

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
It was amazing. We had the King Jacuzzi Suite (Honeymoon Suite) and it was the best hotel room I've ever stayed in!