Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Very nice for the price.

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Great last minute selection for the price. Only cost 71 compared to other places at 189 per night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Mt. Airy, NC

Quiet little home away from home!

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: The location was right off the interstate, yet you did not get all the road noise associated with the convenience.
Cons: Nothing!!! It was wonderful~
Location: Great food near by and all the modern conveniences!
Talk about a cute little apartment setting, I had everything I needed. The kitchen was equipped with all the utensils and pots and pans, etc. Everything was nicely arranged and I lacked for nothing. I would absolutely do it again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great place to rest!

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful service and cleanliness. Had a good night's sleep after a long travel, and was very satisfied all around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom southeastern NC

Exceeds expectations

Posted Oct 18, 2014
This hotel is right off the freeway, but away from the hustle and bustle. Nice and quiet community. Rooms were extremely clean. You can tell they take pride in keeping up the place. It's an extended stay, but you can rent nightly. LCD tvs in living room and bedroom. Great sized bathroom. Pillow top mattress really helped after 3-hour drive. Slept like a baby. The manager was really attentive and helpful. This is great for those needing just to sleep. Not recommended for families as there is no pool or playground.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NB Canada

Great hotel close to race track

Posted Sep 11, 2014
This hotel is well maintained & very clean. My room was spacious, clean & comfortable. I was there for some nascar races & this hotel was within 30 minutes of the track.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Frazierfrom Havelock, NC

Concert

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was wonderful not many surrounding store but it was close evenly to everything Charlotte has to offer. And for a great price this will definitely be my place of residence my next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean an close to Charlotte motor speedway Drag strip an dirt track an Hendrick shop had good stay an would stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NB. Canada

Great place to stay for Nascar fans

Posted Aug 30, 2014
This hotel is very well maintained. Large accommodations with the bedroom being separate from the kitchenette & living room. The whole unit was extremely clean, great linen & nothing looks worn out. This place is just a few minutes down the road from Charlotte Motor Speedway & centrally located to the race shops in the Concord area. I'd recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bill M.from Richmond, VA

Will Stay There Again

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay. Our trip was one for Charlotte Speedway so the location was perfect and just a short distance from all the hustle and bustle that can exist when there are speedway activities. We have no complaints. The suite size was excellent; as was internet access. This was by far one of the cleanest places we have ever stayed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: So very nice and clean!
Cons: Nothing!
Location: A very short straight to the Charlotte Motor Speedway.
Super!! The cleanest place I have ever stayed at! Very adequate commendations in all ways, and it smelled great when you open the door and the manager was very pleasant. And it's a quick distance from the Charlotte Motor Speedway.