Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: So very nice and clean!
Cons: Nothing!
Location: A very short straight to the Charlotte Motor Speedway.
Super!! The cleanest place I have ever stayed at! Very adequate commendations in all ways, and it smelled great when you open the door and the manager was very pleasant. And it's a quick distance from the Charlotte Motor Speedway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jim from Cape Coral, FL

Clean & comfortable

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Location: It's very close to the speedway.
This is an excellent basic accomadation. Not fancy but one of the cleanest rooms we have ever stayed including many higher priced hotels. I wouldn't hesitate to book here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cindy from Bernville, PA

Very close to Charlotte Motor Speedway

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was quite pleasantly unexpected. I thought this was going to be a typical hotel but this suite was awesome. Cute place with kitchen. Very clean. If we ever come back for a NASCAR race we will definitely be staying here again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kenneth from Atlanta GA

Well worth the money.

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Pros: Very close to attractions without the high prices
Very clean and good size room. Nice kitchen and sitting area. Will stay there again next time I'm in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Angie from Sinking Spring, PA

Perfect!

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was super clean and smelled nice. The staff was friendly. Loved how close everything was. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kimberly from durham, nc

excellent stay

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved this place. Super clean, affordable, off the beaten path but close to everything. Full kitchen a huge plus for me and a seperate living and sleeping spaces. Staff friendly and knowledgeable of area. Definitely would recommend to others or stau here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Pleased

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Pros: I like that it is located off the business path and yet is so accessible to shopping and entertainment.
Cons: nothing!
Location: Location is perfect,
My three day stay at this hotel was comfortable and relaxing. The rooms are very clean and provide a sense of home. Noise level even during the day is minimum, I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2014