Ratings based on 324 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from southern va

very impressed with the hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: how clean it was
Cons: nothing that i can think of
Location: historical Concord was nice
just stayed for two nights--very clean, quite, friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Read some older reviews dissing this hotel. They must have done a lot of work, because I found it new, clean and a great bargain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cleveland. ohio

Trip to Boston

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Great hotel...friendly people and breakfast was amazing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

Quiet get away.

Posted Jul 10, 2015
This hotel was a pleasant surprise. Upon arriving, I wasn't expecting very much but, once I got inside and spent one night, I fell in love with the place. It is super quiet and comfortable. The pool was clean and refreshing. Every room had a patio/balcony. Definitely a great find!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo

Nice hotel, close to tournament, good food, clean

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Nice hotel, very quiet, nice pool, very clean, great breakfast...would come back for sure!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reading, PA

Best? Concord Western

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Great staff, updated/clean room, super shower with great pressure, breakfast room was upstairs, good breakfast (first time we ever saw an automated pancake maker), WIFI not operational in room 114, TV shut off randomly, toilet clogged easily, great pool, right price, would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: The breakfast was great!
Cons: I stayed on the bottom floor, didn't know you allowed pets. Did not like the smell in our room. The internet was not good, very hard to connect.
Our stay was for 6 days. Was a convenient spot for where we had to be.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean & Comfortable

Posted May 31, 2015
Cons: Firmer beds
Room was clean and well maintained. Staff was very helpful. Beds are a bit soft. Full breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Restful nights in Concord Massachusetts

Posted May 29, 2015
Location: Minuteman National Park is just a few minutes away. as is Boston, Lexington and many other locations that follow the revolutuinary path we chose.
My family travel a fairly good distance to arrive at the Best Wester in Concord MA. We found a courteous and over helpful staff at the check in that was made seamless by expedia. The rooms were clean and comfortable and the breakfast ws good. A few problems with items requiring maintenance but we reported them after our stay since we didnt expect to fix a bathroom fan during the weekend. and a lamp had a burned out bulb but there was plent of additional lighting anyway. A great stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Checked Out Saying I Would Be Back

Posted May 24, 2015
I would be hard pressed to register a complaint. On check in, the staff was very receptive to our questions and on that basis, gave us wonderful restaurant recommendations. (The Colonial Inn and The Paparazzi) We had been travelling quite a bit and had a number of items in our cooler that we wished to refrigerate. They had no problems in providing us with a room refrigerator which more than adequately served our needs. Everybody was courteous and wore a smile.The Concord area is a wonderful place to visit and The Best Western is ideally located in order to explore the area. Overall, this was a hassle free and most enjoyable experience. One, to which, I would like to go back.