Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Nice hotel with all the home comforts of home.

Posted Aug 30, 2014
The hotel is clean and the staff a very friendly and helpful. It's in lovely peaceful surroundings and feels like a home away from home. I didn't have to ask for basics such as an iron as there is one in every room and there is also a laundry self service available at a reasonable price. I enjoyed my stay and next time I'm in the states I would certainly look for a best western again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milford CT

We Liked Our Room

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Cons: An elevator would be nice.
Location: Two restaurants were right next door: Italian and Japanese-Chinese.
As soon as we opened the door, we were greeted by: no cigarette smell! Wonderful! The room and all furnishings were in good repair. Bathroom was clean and there were plenty of bath linens, artistically folded. Sheets were clean and smooth and bed was firm but still comfortable. We spent a pleasant night and will recommend your hotel to our friends. One more thing: the free breakfast was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from QC

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: everything
Location: near boston , all sort of things to do over in boston
Had an amazing time there , service was great , room was great , i defenetly recommend if you wanna visit boston !! :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

High price average facility

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Not bad but not great either. Their pool closed at 8:00p.m. it is still daylight out and it's summertime. Don't undrrstand the early closing. Stayed at a Hawthorne two weeks earlier. Higher priced than the Hawthorne which also had a better breakfast. I think I will stay away from the Best Western chain. They are over priced for what they have to offer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Youk

Very satisfied customer

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: Just about everything.
Cons: Is there an elevator? We were on the 2nd floor and were unable to find one.
Location: We were visiting and did no sightseeing but we did pass many Revolutionary historical sites.
We recently had the occasion to stay @ the Best Western and will definitely stay again on future trips to the Lexington/Concord Area. Room was spotless, bed very comfortable and room nice and cool on a warm, muggy night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rosemary from Chicago area

Very nice stay

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Grew up in Concord - visiting family and stayed at BW. Very nice, very accommodating staff. Good cookies. Nice setting - proximity of highway is not an issue at all. Nice landscaping. Very comfortable rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
by KWAN from CANANDAIGUA, NY

Membership credits not accepted.

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Pros: Convenience.
Cons: When there is a legitimate request for AAA discount and credit for Best Western Rewards, the hotel staff must promptly take care of my request.
Location: Walden Pond area in Concord, MA.
I have AAA PLUS membership and Best Western Rewards, which were not credited by the hotel staff. It has to be expedia's decision, the hotel staff said to me. I feel strongly that expedia must refund me 10% discount since this hotel is affiliated with AAA. I also request that expedia must offer my credit with Best Western Rewards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bill from New York City

Convenient location

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Lsrge rooms - Great Coffee - Superb air conditioning
Cons: refrigeratoe in the room
Location: Visiting Family so could not comment
The hotel is clean and the rooms are spacious - The Coffee is Really Good ! I was disappointed that there was not a small refrigerator in the room - Seems like that would be standard.. Maid service is not great either but that doesn't matter much to me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by KB from Cleveland

Concord BW

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was just what we needed for one night in the historic Concord area. The location was convenient to the sites we wanted to see.