Ratings based on 382 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Duke N.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by brettfrom san mateo

filthy

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is very dirty. All of the exterior carpets and walls are could really use a good cleaning. A lot of deferred maintenance. The service at check in was was friendly and professional. The room was decent. The beds were clean and newer looking. The rest of the room needed some help. Oh and the hotel manager decided to test the fire alarm unannounced at 10pm. I wouldn't stay at this hotel again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good Bed-Some Areas Need Updating

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The beds and pillows were comfortable, slept well, the shower was very hot-good water pressure. The hallway carpets were very dirty, stained and smelly. Basic room, wifi was a little slow. Front desk was efficient. Didn't pay for breakfast.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Gave us a room that someone wad already in. When we finally got a room the carpet was saturated with water. We had to place our belongings in the bathroom so it didn't stain our luggage. I would not stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, WA.

1974 Reunion.

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: The bed and the sports bar!
Cons: Clean up the vomit and urine!
Location: I went shopping at Cost Plus for hostess gifts. Walnut Creek has nice shopping.
The best part of the stay was the bed. Very comfy, down pillows, comforter very nice. Great bar with specials Not so good: elevators smelled like cigarettes, the ends of the halls smelled like vomit and urine. What was going on there, euuuew!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mukefrom San antonio

GOOD JUST TO SLEEP

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very noisy hotel. Other guests were talking loudly outside my room. Management doesn't seem to care.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

It was O.K.

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: The hotel and room were beautiful and the staff was nice.
Cons: Any additional charges need to be stated up front, an open bar, and room service would be great.
Location: A bonus of the location is there are plenty of places to eat.
The hotel and room were very nice. However, I didn't enjoy the $250 holding fee I had to pay at check in. They recieved additional minuses from me when the bar closed at 9pm, there was no room service, and the maid tried to get in my room at 9am when check out is at 12. There are some things that at nice room and pool can't overcome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by GDSfrom Ohio

very good value

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
rooms and lobby neat and clean.Breakfastt a good dea. Staff healpfull
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: price
Cons: airconditioner and customer service. One of my co worker's room did not have privacy screen and her AC did not work at all.
Air conditioner works on and off. By 0700 on check out morning AC turned off automatically and it was so hot in the room. I cannot make the AC work at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com