Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bargin. Close to the city

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Overall experience was good. Close to the city. Next to the mall and restaurants. Cold water in the AM.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Concord, NC

Very nice and close to restaurants and Concord Mil

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Nice and Clean room.
Cons: Just to make sure the key card doesnt deactivate before check out.
Location: Great location, close to restarurants and shopping.
It was very enjoyable. My daughter and her friends enjoyed the heated pool as i enjoyed the gym right beside it. The staff was helpful and breakfast was good. Only Issue after breakfast at 9:30 my key was deactivated as if i checked out and couldnt enter the room but the front desk fixed it so I could get back in. Other than that no issues at all. Thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GREAT!

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: Everything except the noise.
Cons: the outside noise
Location: Lots to do! Shopping! Light show at race track! Shopping!
The Hotel was extremely clean! Excellent room! The only thing is the outside noise. I could hear the cars on the road outside all the time. That is the only complaint I would have. Room was beautiful and big!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by clare efrom Charleston Sc

2 day stay

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean and up to date. Enjoyed our 2 day stay there. Breakfast was ok however the scrambled eggs was a little dry. Everything else was good. Would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2015 by James, Hotel Management
Hello. I'm glad you enjoyed the hotel. Yes, we have remodeled. Don't go by the old pictures! New photos are on there way! Hope to have you back... Sincerely, James McGivern GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Great customer service. Quick check in. Had no problems.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karenfrom Concord, NC

Never Again!

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband & I moved to Concord, NC and needed a place to stay while waiting for our furniture to arrive. The walls had stuff on them that made me think someone threw up on it. The bathroom had mold on the ceiling. The shower curtain was filty. While I was in the bathroom i could smell smoke coming in from the vent. Someone was smoking nearby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 10, 2015 by James, Hotel Management
Hello, sorry you had such a bad experience. To clarify, we have recently remodeled the rooms and bathrooms, yet we have not finished painting. You likely saw construction residue and marks. We always want our guests to have a nice clean room. I'll personally look into the situation. Again, sorry you were dissatisfied. We only want our guests happy. Take care. Sincerely, James McGivern GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom virginia

Staff was so friendly.

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Staff was super friendly. Bed was so comfortable. Excellent night sleep. Would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Japan

Very nice hotel in a great location.

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Loved to set up of the room, very comfortable. The location is great. Just close enough to everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Shower could have been hotter!