Ratings based on 535 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Good value, easy highway on/off, clean and a friendly staff to boot. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GEORGIA

Excellent Hotel!!!

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Pros: Great Staff, Great Breakfast, Great Room
Cons: Nothing that I can think of
Location: LOCATION IS EXCELLENT FOR SHOPPING, PLENTY OF SHOPPING!!!
This hotel was so nice, and staff that I talke with were all very nice. The breakfast was excellent and the room was nice and clean and comfortable. The location is great if you have the opportunity to go shopping.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from concord nc

Close to 85

Posted Oct 9, 2014
The place was suprisingly better than I thought. The bed was a bit firm but the room was very clean and nice looking. The staff wasn't overly friendly but they were helpful if you asked for something. Very peaceful hotel and for the money its not bad at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Excellence All Around

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Upon arrival through checkout our experience was Excellent! No complaints no problems at all! This place is located centrally around everything. Great restaurants, shopping, the Interstate, and Gas Stations! Yet you do not hear the hustle nor bustle of it!! The staff was extremely friendly and always smiling! Plus the morning Breakfast Buffet was very good! In all honesty we will definitely be coming back here again!! And highly recommend that anyone coming to this area stay here!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Would not stay here again.

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: Relatively new hotel, clean and good price.
Cons: Seems that the hotel is simply sloppily run. The management and staff need improvement.
Was put off by some minor annoyances. The door did not have a 'no not disturb' sign to hang out. There were no writing paper and pens in the room anywhere. When re-entering the hotel late at night around midnight, the front doors were not locked requiring a keycard to open, and there was no staff at the front desk; very poor security. The business center printer had an error on it that I could not resolve so was unable to print. Last, an irate guest was venting at the staff front desk for everyone to hear. The guest should have been taken to the manager's office to state her case.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Concord nc hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Nowhere to put anything in the showers....have to put stuff on shower floor-awful!! Poorest breakfast I have seen at hotels - no one servicing the food yet u could hear them all in the back laughing and carrying on. Never again!!!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2014 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jersey City, NJ

Very happy

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Very clean, nice hotel. Breakfast was great (I love that they had the waffle maker)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wilmington, NC

Very nice

Posted Sep 1, 2014
We booked the Country Inn & Suites because it had a pool and hot tub on our stay over to the waterpark. Upon arrival we learned that both the pool and hot tub were closed due to someone getting sick in it, maybe Labor Day weekend was not the best time. We get to the room and after about 20 minutes we get a call from the staff letting us know that the pool would be up and working after about 10 mins. I thought, Wow!!! They called us to let us know that our main reason for booking was important to them too. The pool is small and the hot tub was out of order but they tried and I booked another night at a more expensive rate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saugerties, NY

Posted Aug 17, 2014
We got In at 2 am after long day of driving . It was clean nd comfortable as well as quiet. The only complaint was breakfast food was cold and there was no butter
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Not worth the money

Posted Jul 29, 2014
There was no do not disturb signs to put on your door thus house keeping woke us up every morning. The hotel ran out of clean wash cloths and towels our second day there. The hotel ran out of food for the complimentary breakfast by 9:00 am. Lastly, due to the volume of guests the Internet did not work properly. We will be trying out the Sleep Inn next door during our next stay.