Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Santa Cruz, CA

Memorial day weekend trip

Posted May 28, 2015
Location: Walking distance from mall and restaurants! Very close to the venue of the event we were going to.
Absolutely loved the hotel! Great location, right next to the mall, service was friendly and helpful, and the room was very clean and fit my group size well! Would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Nice for short stay

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: Parking lot free.
Cons: Offering an open buffet breakfast.
Location: It's near a large mall and shopping centers also verity of restaurants. Location is good too. Very close to the freeway.
Just a regular hotel or rather a motel. It's getting old little bit. But the staff was friendly. I asked to 2 hours extension of check out and they immediately granted.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, IL

Erewhon

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: It had plenty of parking. It was close to a highway.
Location: There are very few dining options in the immediate vicinity of the hotel.
The people at the front desk were pleasant and friendly. The room was clean. The hotel, although close to a major highway, was quiet. I chose not to eat in the hotel as the menu was too limited for my liking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Nice getaway for couples

Posted May 3, 2015
Nice room, quiet, great staff. Close to shopping and restaurants. This hotel was perfect for an overnight getaway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with friendly staff

Posted May 3, 2015
Extremely impressed with the genuinely friendly hotel staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Best stay ever

Posted Feb 3, 2015 
It was great. They were friendly and warm welcoming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Ok. A little thin on the walls. Too easy to hear other rooms
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Aprilfrom Seattle

Lack of outlets and thin walls

Posted Jan 2, 2015 
My boyfriend and I were traveling with my dad so we got the suite room and my dad slept on the pull out sofa bed. We had trouble with the lack of outlets in the room. My dad needed to plug in his ipad and a nightlight and we noticed that many of the outlets were being used by the lamps or there just wasn't that many outlets available. We moved the coffee maker to the main room so my dad could make his coffee there and discovered there wasn't a single outlet along the counter area where the fridge/microwave/sink was. Weird. Also, when we checked in, we asked for the sofa bed to be made into a bed so when we came back to the room later that night, it would be ready to go. It wasn't, so I had to call the front desk and they suggested that I could make the bed myself and told me there was bedding in one of the drawers but there was only one pillow--nothing else. Lastly, the room walls are not that great. My boyfriend could not sleep because the couple in the room next to us were arguing and we could hear their conversation in our room. I don't think we will be staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tufrom los angeles

nice

Posted Dec 11, 2014 
Nice, but they put us in a 1st floor handicap room. We had to request a new room once we got in. Very accommodating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014