Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Ok. A little thin on the walls. Too easy to hear other rooms
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but noisy

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Our room and bed were very comfortable and clean, but our room was on a noisy street side. We had to run our fan all night to block road noise and several sirens blaring down the road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by hiroyukifrom TOKYO

good

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
とても清潔で気持ちのいい部屋でした。しいて言えば、周辺に食事できる場所が少ないのが残念かな。
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Johnfrom Bosotn

well priced and not too far from SFO by car

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful and also allowed a rather late check-out upon request. The drive to the airport turned out rather 1h by car (because of traffic), but I would do this any time again for the clean, quiet and very well priced room before a flight out of SFO.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Ok, but not great - fix wifi

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Horrible internet service. For being in Silicon Valley would expect better. Otherwise just a normal hotel, not great, not bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Medford Oregon

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: It was close to the family we came to visit
Cons: The food court could stay open at least until 11am
convenient & comfortable what more do you want me to say. It was a place to SLEEP
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Swansea, Wales

Rough Area

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Parking
Cons: Pool Area, Lifts in deperite need of renovation, SHOWERS!
Location: Terrible hillside mall
The hotel was quite old however the lobby had been recently renovated, the lifts were slow, jerky and noisy and there is no central HVAC. The biggest gripe i have with the hotel is that the height of the shower is suited to someone who is 4ft, it was extremely uncomfortable to shower as i am 6ft, also our bathroom door did not lock and this was the same for our other party staying at the hotel. Not particularly good value, will avoid courtyard marriot.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2014 by Amit, Hotel Management
Hi LM! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel with other travelers. I am having the maintenance team look into the issues you experienced, including the issues with the elevator lifts and the bathroom door locks. In fact, we had the elevator service vendor out today to inspect the units and ensure they were operating correctly. Thank you again for letting us know about the issues you experienced. While I undestsand that you would prefer to avoid Courtyard Marriott hotels in the future, we would love to see you again soon. Amit Patel, General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Anonymous

Quick stay

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Front desk staff very courteous and professional. 2 rooms were used. A room security latch was broken gaved an unsecured feeling, beds real noisy, door hinge needs some wd40 and a TV would not turn on and when we called to report the issue, problem was previously reported? Rooms and restrooms were clean.