Ratings based on 410 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom C

Nice room but it was small

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Clean nice room but it was small. Some of the staff was informative and didn't know there job. I would stay again but only if I could get a good price/discount rate. The best staff I experienced was da girl that cleaned the room she was friendly, helpful and made things very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom OHIO

GOOD STAY

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Pros: LOCATION
Cons: NONE
Location: AUTO SPORTS
The hotel room was very clean and atractive decore
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chesapeake

very good

Posted Feb 5, 2015
the room was clean large and comfortable. We loved the sofa bed which was enough room for my grandchildren.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Cleveland, OH

Close to Downtown Charlotte

Posted Feb 4, 2015
This was a very comfortable hotel and close to downtown Charlotte. The staff was very personable. The hotel has a grill/bar, so if you don't feel like hunting down a restauarant you can eat in the hotel. I would defintely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Great! Employees were friendly and a great location to everywhere we wanted to go!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Great room, great staff, great stay! We will definitely stay here next time we visit the area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Met Expectations

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Room was great. Very clean. Hotel was well kept. Great location. Lots of eateries nearby. I travel a lot and this hotel is absolutely worth staying at again were I in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tybee Island, Ga.

Lovely Hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Price was very reasonable, room was clean and comfy. I liked the Bistro/ bar, indoor pool, and workout room facilities.
Location: Mall with very nice movie theater is close by. Charlotte Speedway is close, which was why we visited Concord. Lots of shopping and restaurants.
My husband and I had a great 2 night visit at this hotel. Staff was very nice. I used the work out room, and enjoyed it. I wish I had brought my swimsuit for the indoor pool. We had a night cap drink at the Bistro/ bar one night. The location is great with shopping, loads of restaurants, movie theater, and Speedway very close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Carolina

Good hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: great staff.
Cons: I didn't like that the food place and bar shut down on a saturday night at 10 pm. we stopped to get a beer at 10:30 and it was closed!
Our stay was nice, but our only complaint was that because our room was by the elevator shaft, we seemed to have a smaller room. We used the pull out couch that turned in to a bed, so we were even more cramped. Smallest hot tub I've ever seen in a hotel, but the pool was heated. They had a fire pit outside with comfy chairs. we enjoyed that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SC

Very relaxing environment and friendly staff.

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Very relaxing environment and friendly staff. Will plan to stay again.