Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Valentine day

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great thanks
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by alize

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Highlands CA

Overnight

Posted Feb 15, 2015
It was a last minute overnight trip. I checked in early. Front desk staff was friendly. The room was clean. Great parking, could see my car from my room. Very quiet throughout the night. Will definitely stay again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sarahfrom carmel

you pay again

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
I made a reservation for a suite. Whatever that means. When I got my room it was extremely small and filthy dirty. Holes in the bedding and food and God knows what else on the walls. I called hotels.com who arranged with the front desk to have me moved. When I went to get my new room I was told my reservation was for a regular room and I was being moved to suite...I had to pay another $15. Fine...this room was just as nasty and the shower made a horrible noise and barely got me wet. Next day had to extend one more day. Made sure I made my reservation for a suite. When I went to the front desk again I was told I only paid for a regular room this time $20. Never agin
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Edfrom Porter Ranch, CA

Great if not for cigarette smell in a non-smoking

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
The facility was fairly clean and well kept. The furnishings were good. The only issue we have was that our room which is classified as a non-smoking suite has the smell of cigarettes.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice close to my relatives

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Nice close to my relatives but disappointed because the room is filthy, bathroom sink clogged up, refrigerator stinks and broke, was not able to use it, closets floor is dirty, you can hear next door talking and opening drawers...did not get to sleep...terrible experience. So nice outside to look at but terrible inside rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Soothing

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Well accomplished
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No a good experience at all.

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Next door guest was very loud, he was drunk and came to knock to my door. Low class people. You get what you pay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

my stay

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room very old fashioned and walls dirty