Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: The room was quiet and smoke free.
Location: The hotel is practically at the intersection of two major roads. This made getting any place easy. The pizza place next store was excellent also!
I knew I'd be keeping odd hours during my visit. I wanted a place that I could crash at anytime. This was it! Although the rooms around me were occupied, I couldn't hear any else, at anytime. The room was clean and totally smoke free. The bed was very comfortable. The staff were very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beaverton, OR

Good hotel in Concord. Would recommend.

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was ok. Nothing spectacular about the room, but no issues either; just your average run-of-the-mill hotel room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Concord Pavilion

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Conveniently located to the Concord Pavilion!
Cons: Better cleaning overall in the rooms.
Location: Close to a grocery store, fast food restaurants, etc. which is great!
My girlfriends and I went to the KBLX Hot Summer Nights concert on August 31, 2014. We wanted to be safe so we decided to book a room at Days Inn. Pros: Very close to Concord Pavilion venue if you are going to a concert. We took a taxi on the way to the venue since it was 95 degrees outside. However, we decided since the taxi line was so long to walk back to the Days Inn from the venue since it was a beautiful night...I would probably walk again. Caution when walking- we walked on the side of the street that was not paved and it felt a bit dangerous because the cars were very close to the narrow (dirt, rocks, thorny) path we walked on. Room was clean. Front desk manager was very nice and helpful! Room had a decent sized fridge to store food and drinks. Price was good! Cons: Beds are not comfortable and made noise if you toss and turn at night. Bathroom sink kept clogging up which made it difficult for 3 girls to brush teeth, wash face, etc. after concert. Could use a good dusting or deeper cleaning on the rugs (smelled a bit). ___________ All in all the Days Inn Concord is a good place to stay when attending a concert. Book in advance since rooms sell out quick. We booked 4 months in advance and were lucky to get a room. I tried booking a room 1 1/2 months prior to the next concert I am attending at Concord Pavilion and already sold out!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2014
This is an average hotel. It is surrounded on 2 sides by an apartment complex, so there is no view and the swimming pool is small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

it is ok near to my relatives house

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: it is near to shopping center
Cons: may be parking area more space for guest car
Location: no comment
it is nice the facility is good its a quite place
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Olivehurst, CA

Okay

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: Close to concert venue
Cons: Rooms and spa/pool could be better maintained
Location: Close to concert venue and food sources
Okay for the price. However, don't expect too much. Rooms need better maintenance but were clean. Room equipment, i.e. refrigerator were old. Hotel rooms need general updating although the exterior of the was very acceptable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from Connecticut

Nice quite hotel near a variety of restaurants

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Rooms were quite, clean and had a refrigerator and microwave. WiFi made it easy to connected to the internet where the speed was very good.
Cons: Clean outside areas. Seemed dirty. Maybe power wash and remove debris from stairwells
Hotel staff was friendly. Continental breakfast was very nice. Again rooms were quite and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Chris Hayes from Paradise, CA

everyone was very friendly

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The people working there were great in giving us directions. Helpful because I get lost all the time. They were personable and very nice. Beds were comfortable and room was clean . We were really happy that we chose a nice place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from San Jose

Close to Sleep Train Pavilion

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you want to stay up all night, be sure to book room # 102. Apparently there is a person "living" in room # 101 that has a hearing problem (according to the lady that works there) to where the TV volume was loud all night long and if you want the TV to get LOUDER just complain to the management!