Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to speedway

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Pros: good location
i was shocked that this hotel was owned by wyndam ! what you see online is not what u get definatley not worth $200 a night during race weekend hotel needs to be torn down
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel personnel were nice but...

Posted Jun 30, 2014
had problem with internet connection. Hotel personnel tried but still slow when it did work.
2 out of 5
by angel from nc

Terrible condition

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Tear it down and rebuild
Location: Verybusy construction High traffic
The room i booked was not avaiable. I was given a smoking room with a double bed. The ac was not working. Room smelled awful and old
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older hotel area was under construction

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Would find different hotel if staying in concord again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tony from KY

Decent stay overall

Posted May 27, 2014
Great, low price. Broken coffeemaker, broken hairdryer, & toilet overflowed
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

shabby

Posted May 10, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: industrial area..
did not stay shabby and air-conditioning did not work...would like refund...
3 out of 5
by LOCKSMITH from FAYETTEVILLE, NC

GOOD LOCATION, BUT NEEDS UPDATING,

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: FREE FOOD WAS GOOD WITH GOOD SELECTION
Cons: NEW BEDS, AND GET REMOTES THAT WORK THE TV
Location: VARY GOOD FOR MY NEEDS .CLOSE TO WHERE I NEEDED TO BE AT A GOOD PRICE. AS TO THE THINGS TO DO I WAS THERE FOR WORK AND HAD NO TIME FOR PLAY
ROOM WAS CLEAN AND NEET BUT BED NEEDS TO BE REPLACED SAGGS WAY DOWN IN MIDDLE, AND WOKE-UP WITH BACK AKE
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

For a class

Posted Feb 7, 2014
Pros: Convenience to everywhere.
Location: Plenty of places to eat and things to do about 6 miles away.
Not a bad stay. It was worth the price, close to everything I needed, and had what I needed in the room. The front desk was courteous and the folks who cleaned the rooms were extremely nice. I'd stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by C from Indiana

Ok for quick overnight stay

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was friendly kind of weird that you couldn't walk in the lobby we were a very late arrival. Fairly clean but very dated and took forever to warm up with the ancient heater definitely could use some updating
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com